REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Lisa in Iowa  09/15/2005          
Camelot Falling
I recieved "Camelot Falling" today in the mail. Simply amazing!!! MMB you rock!!!
Jacob  09/12/2005          
Camelot Falling
It's Mike McClure thats five stars off the bat, and as far as I am concerned he was the Great Divide, and who do you think Micah tries to sing like , anyway in the words of Mike this cd will "rock balls", and so will anything he produces.
wildchild6378  09/12/2005          
Camelot Falling
I have been in love with Mike McClure's music since the first time I heard him play with The Great Divide. At first I thought he was just a very talented singer/musician with a distinctly awesome voice, but then I realized that he is an amazing songwriter who puts his soul into each of his songs and contributes to almost every Red Dirt band out there. To me, I feel like no matter what happens to his career, he will always be the true embodiement of Red Dirt music. In almost every Red Dirt song I hear, I hear strains of Mike (no matter who the band playing it is). His soulful tunes will carry on for a long time to come.
Miller.M  09/10/2005          
Camelot Falling
Mike McClure is a great musician and a great song writer. Thanks Mike for giving us great music. Keep it up man.
hes  09/09/2005          
Camelot Falling
First off, mike is the man. Second, if he wants to recut remain thats his choice. have you heard stoney larues remake of texas moon, it sounds way better than the original, which was awesome. I have yet to hear a mike mcclure song (with or without the great divide) that i havent enjoyed. His vocals and songwriting are unmatched.
liger  09/08/2005          
Camelot Falling
mikey mac kicks ass
taylor  09/08/2005          
Camelot Falling
Mike is a bad ass that is all there is to it. I am sure this cd will be one of his best. Some of you people need to find out what real song writing and talent is all about. The Great Divide is a good band and still are but they will never be anything like they were when mike was in the band.
bill  08/26/2005          
Camelot Falling
Mike is the most over rated Player on the seen.It seems like all I hear is Mike started all this red dirt stuff,well if he did he should admitt he has been out done and take a back seat because I personaly am not impressed with his cd
C'mon  08/19/2005          
Camelot Falling
So he did Remain again, big deal. Let's save our remarks until the cd comes out. If it's half as good as all his other material, I'll be satisfied.
Amy   08/18/2005          
Camelot Falling
Mike and the whole MMB Band is awesome !! I am very happy to see Into the Mystic on the album and seeing a Awesome version of Remain on the albulm after all it is Mike's song and he should do all of "his" songs they way "he" wants and should of never been influcened any other way. If you have not seen a show live you are missing out!!!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet