REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


KrankDog  08/16/2005          
Camelot Falling
Mike's songwritting skills are still great and the music is great. I will buy this album and go POKES!
stfu  08/15/2005          
Camelot Falling
Guess what. Mike wrote that song and can put it on every record he makes from now on if he feels like it. It's not a Great Divide song. It's a Mike McClure song, and that goes for just about almost every song that was ever on a Great Divide. Get over it. Why don't you get off your uncreative ass and write a song yourself instead of trying to criticize what other people put on their creative works. "Remain" is a great song, and I don't blame Mike for wanting to re-cut it the way he felt like it should sound.
Randy  08/15/2005          
Camelot Falling
Why the hell did he put remain on there, that was the last Great Divide album before he left the damn band. We've all heard that. Thats pretty weak.
Intheknow  08/13/2005          
Camelot Falling
Everybody else sucks. Yes that includes CrossCanadianChumpchange. Mike is the red dirt master without there would be NO OTHER. Why can't everyone grow up and get a clue as to what real music is, Mike is the man.
jo  08/12/2005          
Camelot Falling
pretty sad when you have to go back and put "remain" on the album. maybe he really messed up leaving, but he wouldn't be welcome anyway Micah is much better.
T-Man  08/10/2005          
Camelot Falling
I will listen to and BUY anything and everything Mike McClure puts his fingerprints on. It takes special music to stir my soul. Camelot Falling is more soul stirring music from a dedicated, blessed artist.
JLH-- Tulsa, OK  08/01/2005          
Camelot Falling
Mac is such an amazing songwriter and, from the clips, this album illustrates that as well as any album thus far. I've been a huge fan since the early days at the Wormy Dog! Keep it up.
okie fan  07/25/2005          
Camelot Falling
Really glad to see Mike is putting "into the mystic" on his new album. Fans have been asking for that for years. He does the song like no one else can. This will be a wonderful album!!
Chad  07/25/2005          
Camelot Falling
You guys that gave Mike McClure one star are nuts. You wouldn't know a good song writer if one cam up and kicked you in the a$$. Mike is one of the best song writers around! Can't wait for the new CD!
fan   07/25/2005          
Camelot Falling
have only heard the samples but cant wait for the cd. as always a group of thought provoking songs seem to await...stay brilliant and unique, mike mcclure. greeaaat job.


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet