REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


KB  09/20/2007          
Mission California.
Alright I am huge Ragweed fan and always will be, but what is this Mission California crap? How bout Mission Texas/Oklahoma or something. Who gives a crap about California?
Hoss  09/16/2007          
Mission California.
Cry Lonely is a Chris Knight song, saw them sing it in concert a few months back and it's a good take on it.
Kerry  09/11/2007          
Mission California.
I have heard every song but The Deal, Smoke Another, and New York City Girl and the rest are all amazing!!!
jdcharlton  09/10/2007          
Mission California.
i have heard some of the new stuff at the red dirt roundup and it was really good, in oklahoma and i believe in everything are great songs, i think plato sings a song also
T-BONE  09/06/2007          
Mission California.
It's Todd Snider-he also wrote Late Last Night-Finally he's getting some credit!! Haven't heard Mission CA , but I'll give 4 stars because it's CCR. One last thing- I was very let down by the Back To Tulsa dvd(it sucked)The one I got free with Soul Gravy was 10 times better
Grant  09/06/2007          
Mission California.
I haven't heard any of the new stuff yet but I'm sure It will kick a** like everything else Ragweed puts out! I can't wait to get a copy of this CD, See you guys in Wichita on Sept 30th!
Grant  09/06/2007          
Mission California.
I haven't heard any of the new stuff yet but I'm sure It will kick a** like everything else Ragweed puts out! I can't wait to get a copy of this CD, See you guys in Wichita on Sept 30th!
And me....I'm kinda vain.  09/05/2007          
Mission California.
I thought it was a Todd Snider tune not a Mike McClure one, but I may be wrong. Either way it's a good song and the album is looking pretty good.
Ragweed  09/05/2007          
Mission California.
Hey Jim Hanks, its a completely different song. Maybe get your poop together before you open your dumb a** mouth next time.
Jim-Hanks  09/05/2007          
Mission California.
I Believe in You. Is that a Don Williams cover? You don't mess with Don. Espcially this lame ass band.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi