REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


EYB Fan  09/14/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
I came over here to post how excited I was about Randy's new record and accidentally posted the wrong post. woops I love In my arms instead. This record is going to rock!
EYB Fan  09/14/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
Because I'm sure you know what goes on behind closed doors. Get over it. Jet Black is going to be a great album. So excited.
loyalfan65  09/14/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
charlie....Steel?? Really?? They dont have a steel player in the band!! The RRB plays on their own records and thats what makes them great! If you look back they really dont put anything on their records they cant recreate live. They sound more like their records live than any other band out there. I like steel, but I love the fiddle more. God bless Brady Black
LSM_Tiff  09/09/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
Hey! I have an idea!! Instead of "stealing" the music before the CD release, why don't you pay ten bucks to go see RRB in concert...they typically start playing new stuff 3-6 months before the CD release at the concerts. That's typically my decision maker-if I like it live, then I'll like it on the album. I work here and I haven't even heard more than two "studio" cuts off this album, but I've heard 3/4 of it live and I'm super stoked!
Dan (LUNAR) Ray  09/08/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
Well I have had some inside listen to some of the somgs as a friend of the band, and will say this much--This is what I am looking for friends! Every once in a while like a breath of fresh air there comes along a sound that seems to grab you and set off your senses. I see Randy and the guys being around for a long time with more great music just over the horizon.
Country Mike  09/05/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
I always figured 30 secs was long enough to give me an idea if it was worth a damn or not. Hell, as long as they bring back the steel guitar in this new album, I'll be happy. Their music just ain't the same without it. The songs are still good, but they could be better with some steel.
Luke  09/03/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
I thought this was a music review page, not an arguement over free cds. If you like the band buy the cd. I can't wait. Rock on RRB!
loyalfan65  09/01/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
CS!! The people trusted with advance copies who are trusted not to leak the record is the people in the f****** press!! Every album that ever comes out by any artist is given to the press 1 month ahead of time to do reviews. How do they write reviews without hearing the record? If a record comes out the first of october and you want any publicity in any publication they need it late august or early sept. at the latest just because it has to go to print. Its a catch 22. Its extremely unethical for someone to use advance copies to the advantage of their career and then turn around and hurt someone else's!!!!
lonestardkr  09/01/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
why don't we all just shut up, and stop trying to sound smart or stupid, and buy the damn cd. we all know it will be great!!!!!!!
MWD  09/01/2008          
Randy Rogers Band
As for CS, this statement - "you're at the mercy of the bands" - says more than I ever could in a rebuttal. I'll allow the mentality behind that to speak for itself.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video