REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


J. Lahey  03/06/2014          
Good Will Suitcase
This is a great album! It's Pure Texas rock and roll. The songs are strong, feature great harmonies and guitar work. Very listenable. Very catchy, Very good.
Kerry Moreland  03/05/2014          
*VINYL* Rose Queen
There is not a "filler" song on this album. Every song is radio play worthy.
Brad H  03/03/2014          
Austin Allsup
Artist Review
A real Texas treasure. We are so lucky to have this guy so close to home here in Fort Worth. If you haven't seen his live show, get to one ASAP... and pick up the CDs or get on iTunes now!
Schmidt Dog  02/26/2014          
Jeremy Steding & The Rebellion
Artist Review
This is the best we have seen thus far from Jeremy - he is definitely showing growth as an artist and he is making really solid music. The Story is my favorite so far. This is a great album and Jeremy is a great guy...you should buy My Own American Dream and support true Texas country music.
matthew w  02/11/2014          
Mad Anthony Wayne
Artist Review
I love these goes, does anyone have a good contact for Tony? He used to be a friend of mine back in Maine.
adam higgins  01/30/2014          
John Inmon
Artist Review
first met john at a gary p nunn show in corpus christi he put me on jerry jeffs newsletter list (they were actually on paper then ) and i began to watch them everywhere john is a great artist and a nice guy jerry jeff aint the same without john but there was a time when no one could follow them and id be on the front row 10 feet from john and jerry jeff it was great
Justine Cook  01/24/2014          
Clay Thrash
Album Review
This album is superb! I purchased it for the single My Heart, but every song on this album is really fantastic! Thanks Lone Star Music for introducing my to my favorite new artist!
Presto Jones....DFW.com  01/24/2014          
American Soul
Dallas troubadour Gus Samuelson bills his sound as “swampy tonk,” a succinct way to describe the humid pleasures of his largely acoustic material. Gifted with a voice that, at times, conjures visions of Leon Redbone and backed by little more than a vigorously plucked acoustic and spacious percussion, Samuelson grabs hold from the opening moments of American Soul and refuses to let go.......Preston Jones DFW.com
Dennis h  01/18/2014          
Matt Begley And Bitter Whiskey
Artist Review
Heard mbbw at players in longview last night for the 1st time. WOW! great music & entertainment. We will follow this bunch. Good job guys!
BubbaSlim  01/04/2014          
Gravy
Album Review
Brad Dunn's Gravy is one of the best Texas Country albums of the year. Had never heard of Brad before this album, but haven't stopped listening sice I bought it. Hopefully this is the start of a long career. Buy this album!


right-Advertisement


giresun escort sakarya escort tekirdağ escort Odtülüler DershanesiAnkara Temel Lise Ankara Temel Lise Kız Yurtları Ankara Ankara Kız Yurdu Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları SRC Bilgisayar Notebook Servisi