REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


matthew w  02/11/2014          
Mad Anthony Wayne
Artist Review
I love these goes, does anyone have a good contact for Tony? He used to be a friend of mine back in Maine.
adam higgins  01/30/2014          
John Inmon
Artist Review
first met john at a gary p nunn show in corpus christi he put me on jerry jeffs newsletter list (they were actually on paper then ) and i began to watch them everywhere john is a great artist and a nice guy jerry jeff aint the same without john but there was a time when no one could follow them and id be on the front row 10 feet from john and jerry jeff it was great
Justine Cook  01/24/2014          
Clay Thrash
Album Review
This album is superb! I purchased it for the single My Heart, but every song on this album is really fantastic! Thanks Lone Star Music for introducing my to my favorite new artist!
Presto Jones....DFW.com  01/24/2014          
American Soul
Dallas troubadour Gus Samuelson bills his sound as “swampy tonk,” a succinct way to describe the humid pleasures of his largely acoustic material. Gifted with a voice that, at times, conjures visions of Leon Redbone and backed by little more than a vigorously plucked acoustic and spacious percussion, Samuelson grabs hold from the opening moments of American Soul and refuses to let go.......Preston Jones DFW.com
Dennis h  01/18/2014          
Matt Begley And Bitter Whiskey
Artist Review
Heard mbbw at players in longview last night for the 1st time. WOW! great music & entertainment. We will follow this bunch. Good job guys!
BubbaSlim  01/04/2014          
Gravy
Album Review
Brad Dunn's Gravy is one of the best Texas Country albums of the year. Had never heard of Brad before this album, but haven't stopped listening sice I bought it. Hopefully this is the start of a long career. Buy this album!
BigEd  01/02/2014          
Brad Dunn Band
Artist Review
Great soulful country rock music. Can't stop playing it. Solid from start to finish. "That song about beer" is on repeat often. Looking forward to seeing them live soon.
Texas 10504  12/30/2013          
Whiskey Myers
Artist Review
Not since the 70, s have heard such a consestant southern rock sound I like to call em Baby Skynyrd but one thing is for sure this new album early morning shakes is the best album i have heard since street survivors; it's a game changer for the boy's from between the Neches and the Trinity!
wattsun  12/27/2013          
Chris Knight
Artist Review
Chris Knight just may be one the best singer songwriters ever.
W. Stacy Landers  12/12/2013          
Daylight & Dark
Jason does not disappoint in his latest CD. If you are a fan of traditional country music sung by one of the smoothest voices around, Daylight and Dark might just be the best CD you buy in all of 2014. This CD contains some of his best work to date and is the perfect follow-up to last year's very popular AM Country Heaven. No doubt this album will hover around the top of the Texas Country Music charts just like it's predecessor. A must-have for your CD collection. You will not be be disappointed!


right-Advertisement


Odtülüler DershanesiAnkara Temel Lise Ankara Temel Lise Kiralık Ofis Ankara Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları