REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Sharon  11/27/2017          
Johnny Bush
Artist Review
Without a doubt, the purest honky tonk voice ever to come out of Texas, delivering pure country authenticity with that rare result of a mix of a great voice, superb craftsmanship and a sky-high emotional intelligence that sells any song with power, making his a very unique sound. Many up and coming musicians try following in his footsteps as he's such a highly regarded elder they all look up to with ultimate esteem. I believe he has a talent that goes much further than just talent. When he gets on stage there's seems to be an unparalleled uniqueness about him, I believe him to be a true one of a kind. He's probably the least flashy artist to ever step on a stage but once he gets started, that amazing charisma is electrafying....his music and that voice magnetically keep you drawn in to his unique sound!! Oh, did I mention that I'm a Johnny Bush fan? 😂🤣
ENOCH DOYLE JETER  11/23/2017          
John Inmon
Artist Review
No arguments, John Inmon is the best guitarist on this planet!
KB  10/23/2017          
A Long Way From Your Heart
Excellent album from beginning to end. Hope these guys never stray away from that Turnpike Troubadour sound. It all original. Nobody out there like these guys. Well Done!
Lora Callender  10/14/2017          
Jamie Richards
Artist Review
He is good and country.Also if his last name is Richards he is a distant relative to me. The Richards are also Richard's from France. Nice to know I have another one in country music.
Okie In The REDRIVER  10/08/2017          
Deryl Dodd
Artist Review
Hi! I like his music, but the last time I seen him was at Gillys @ Choctaw casino inDurant, Oklahoma. He didn't even get his merch off the trailer? I wish he would take it inside, because I want his new album that's old songs, but turned into duets. PLEASE BOBBY
Great musician  07/16/2017          
Thomas Michael Riley
Artist Review
TMR is awesome performer and musician. His song have great story and meanings.
Gertrude Haynes  07/11/2017          
Tony Taylor
Artist Review
I saw Tony Taylor at The River Haus in Gruene & I was blown away by his songwriting & musical prowess. He can rewrite our favorite songs & make them his own. His voice, guitar & song together really resonate. He is not to be missed. I remember seeing George Strait in the 70's at Gruene Hall,he has a soulful quality like that.
T.G. Caraway  05/13/2017          
This Tall To Ride
Have been a fan of her music since she started. This is the best she had recorded!
Debbie  05/07/2017          
Michael Myers
Artist Review
I heard Michael Myers tonight and he is great! How can I buy his CD?
TheRealWonHabbitt89  05/03/2017          
Colton James
Artist Review
It makes me feel so special that everyone cares about me so much, thank you!!! Hahahahaha, yeah it's me, your best friend!


right-Advertisement


giresun escort sakarya escort tekirdağ escort Odtülüler DershanesiAnkara Temel Lise Ankara Temel Lise Kız Yurtları Ankara Ankara Kız Yurdu Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları SRC Bilgisayar Notebook Servisiodtülüler dershanesi