REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Melanie Zepp  05/15/2015          
Wes Nickson
Artist Review
Wes is an upstanding guy with a heart of gold and a voice to match. He performed at our backyard party and was just awesome. Definitely someone to watch. Wes is going to great places.
Priest  05/05/2015          
Walt Wilkins
Artist Review
Walt in any configuration, Mystiqueros, Tina & Him, Solo, Nashville Band..., is a prize to be cherished. Such a professional in every way. Presentation, lyrics, guitar, vocals..... I always leave with a better outlook on life.
Matt Rasmussen  04/28/2015          
Small Town Dreams
An outstanding CD from start to finish. Will Hoge is an outstanding singer/songwriter. I can't get enough of Small Town Dreams. If you have a chance to catch a live show; make sure you go! He is also a great live performer.
retro_cowgirl  04/23/2015          
Jon Wolfe
Artist Review
He is the next big deal. Total talent with traditional roots and sound. We need to hear more on the radio!!!
Stefanie  03/16/2015          
Canvas People
Artist Review
Great Great Great music!!
Kyle  03/11/2015          
Blue October
Artist Review
I just keep getting surprised by this band. Their music is maturing along with them, and I can't help but feel that they are pretty under rated. Anybody who is open to some new music should give them a chance, they won't regret it. Can't wait to see them during their 2015 tour. Got the schedule info on RockToTick.com.
Zach  02/22/2015          
Backburner
Album Review
Excellent debut from a great singer-songwriter. Give "Backburner" a chance, you won't regret it
SS  02/14/2015          
Aaron Watson
Artist Review
Passed thru Abilene and I love Texas music and Watson was ok nothing special. I guess Abilene and all the comments above are mostly fans from his city which doesn't speak much with only 100k people in it and probably 5% fans or friends! I was certainly not impressed and he seems arrogant. I'll defiantly save my money next time!
Alienaahh Lopez  02/07/2015          
Cody Johnson
Artist Review
I came across Cody Johnson about 2 weeks ago on pandora. After having lyric to "(i wouldnt go there) if i were you" stuck in my head i decided to figure out who that voice belonged to. CODY JOHNSON!!! i listened to the COMPLETE "Cowboy Like Me" BLEW MY MIND!! his voice is gold, the album is amazingly crafted to appeal to the heart. true country music with the heart of Texas you cant miss. Los Angeles needs a Cody Johnson show. as i dig deeper into his records i have yet to be disappointed. a breath of fresh air with the voice of a angel
super trucker   01/15/2015          
Rhett Miller
Artist Review
They we simply the best sr


right-Advertisement


Odtülüler DershanesiMehmet Sacit Güran Veri Kurtarma Kiralık Ofis Ankara Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları