REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


texasmusicgirl  09/22/2014          
Brian Pounds
Artist Review
I have this EP on repeat in my car. Great songwriting, can't wait to hear more from Brian Pounds!
texasmusicgirl  09/22/2014          
Brian Pounds
Artist Review
I have this EP on repeat, I love Brian's music! Do yourself a favor and buy this record.
Elwood  09/16/2014          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
I think Ness told them to play shitty music when they was tourin cause stuff like I had heard off Live at Satellite Lounge woulda blew the hat off the house.
A big fan from France  08/03/2014          
Jackson Taylor & the Sinners
Artist Review
I love this band. It's true, simple and very strong. I remember the concert in Saint Agreve... Wonderful ! Thanks for the hope and the fight ! God bless your band and Waylon too !
Peg S.  07/31/2014          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Just got Premonition & it's awesome. A 17.5 hour trip to Thunder Bay is a straight shot and unforgettable!
Chris Childers  07/29/2014          
Micky & the Motorcars
Artist Review
Ive been a motorcars fan since the beginning. 7 albums and a million miles later they are still railing out albums as good if not better than the first. Keep it up boys and ALWAYS stay true to this red dirt revolution. PI$$ on Nashville.
John C.   07/25/2014          
Playin' With A Flame
This CD is the real deal. This band has a unique sound that screams Texas Country. Fantastic album!
Ford Man  07/12/2014          
Breaking Even
Excellent Texas music album. Fresh new sound with an amazing voice and some even more amazing music and lyrics. I can smell the Texas windflowers on I-20 when I listen to this album.
H2  07/03/2014          
Luke Olson
Artist Review
Howdy neighbor love the luckenbach sticker on the truck...pleasant reminder :)
CSN  06/25/2014          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Just heard Barry again in Galveston. His voice has only gotten better!! He knows all the best songs and I really enjoyed his original songs. Very entertaining.


LSM Gets Social