REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Wadley D.  08/02/2011          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
'Live in the Living Room' delivers!
jim  03/20/2011          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
best texas music band iv heard in a long time ..love em !!!
Katie  02/21/2011          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
My favorite by far!! These are a great group of guys!! love them!!!
Katie  02/21/2011          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
My favorite by far!! These are a great group of guys!! love them!!!
ali sue  08/20/2010          
Apology: Part 1 EP
I can't wait!!! Rodney is so perfect! YAY! :)
me  04/26/2009          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
This band is what music is all about! They truly love what they do and their music shows it. Inspiring...
ali sue  02/26/2009          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
OMG! I absolutely love Rodney Parker! Lonesome Dirge is a perfect album. I love "Tell Me What It Is", its one of the best songs ever! Its awesome. I cant wait for Rodney to come out with new stuff! if its anything like Lonesome Dirge, I will absolutely love it! I recommend this cd to everyone!
Shawn L  02/12/2009          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
After having this cd a while now I feel compelled to write a review. It really is a great album. If your a Springsteen fan you'll really like his version of Atlantic City. Check this album out!!!
MotherHen  10/07/2008          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
If you've ever had the pleasure of seeing these guys live, you get the feeling that one day you'll be saying, "Yeah, I saw 'em play at this tiny little bar when they were in their 20's". With Rodney Parker there is no pretense. You get energized watching them play because you know that they're not putting on a "show", they play the music because it's what they were born to do. You won't find any cliche lyrics or rehashed melodies here. The depth of the lyrics and breadth of the music is inimitable. Each song on "The Lonesome Dirge" is as unique as the band itself.
Bondinmo.  10/03/2008          
Rodney Parker & 50 Peso Reward
Artist Review
Rodney Parkers Lonesome Dirge without a doubt is one of the top three albums to be released this year! I am not always sure of what all of the songs are about,however the sound,songwriting and delivery are unique and refreshing.Not since Bob Woodruffs Dreams and Saturday Nights or Earles Guitar Town has there been since a groundbreaking album bondinmo


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video