REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Taryn Smith  04/18/2016          
Cody Johnson
Artist Review
Cody once said " I'm not Texas Country, I'm not Nashville.... I'm ME" That really struck home to me cause I live in Colorado and there is only one station within 400+ miles that plays any red dirt music. I play gigs up here and realized that I'm not being...me. im trying to sing and play like everyone else.. This guy is a great singer/song writer, inspirational, God fearing, hard working man. Keep up the great work and cant wait for "Gotta Be Me" Album this June! -Taryn
D & B Buck  03/12/2016          
Jeremy Steding
Artist Review
How can you not love his music. We first heard him at the Austin Stock Show and Rodeo. He played at our cook off and brought the house down in multiple tents and became a good friend too. The washer tournaments were fun too. We love all the albums that he has put out since that first single he gave my wife. Looking forward to more of his great talent.
Jim. ( Ireland )  02/19/2016          
Tommy Gallagher Band
Artist Review
bought this cd last year when i visited Texas, impressed with the energy and enthusism of the lads, I have been a fan of Tommy's grandad Tommy Allen for many years and while their styles may be different the feeling comes through,
Ronnie Barrett  01/05/2016          
Kent Finlay
Artist Review
God Bless you Kent. "If it wasn't for Texas, If it wasn't for Kent."
Roger Moss  12/26/2015          
Wes Nickson
Artist Review
We heard him perform outdoors at the Salt Lick and enjoyed his lyrics, music and delivery. Love to hear more of him.
Cindy Blain   11/30/2015          
Bri Bagwell
Artist Review
This girl is something else..I have all her CD and love them all.I go to every show she performs locally and let me tell us.. She puts on one heck of a performance. Love her music,her drive, her personality and let's not forget "The Banned". If you haven't seen or heard her yet you are really missing something!
Cindy Blain   11/30/2015          
When A Heart Breaks
I love this whole CD. Bri Bagwell is just awesome! I sure wish the radio stations here locally (CC, TX) would play this girl's music more. She has such talent and needs to be heard!!
Mp  11/08/2015          
Turnpike Troubadours
Artist Review
These guys are the best of the best. Hope they do not make it to Nashville. With the junk coming from there they do not deserve a class act like these guys.
Chad Yates  10/20/2015          
Bart Crow Band
Artist Review
I've known Bart since we used to ride go carts on the mean dirt streets of Maypearl TX (check the map homey) he's from the sticks (no joke) he came behind some real good bands from the PEARL. To get where he is today and that's the true scoop! Let the player play! Don't be running that trap unless you really are Rascal Flatts or AC/DC MFer...........
Chad Yates  10/20/2015          
Bart Crow Band
Artist Review
In case my last didn't post!!! I said GRAND OLE OPRY BITCHES!!! I grew up with this kid, I know what it takes just to get out of town, much less hit it big! He's from the sticks for REALZ! And trust me he ain't backed by THAT much cash man. He's not a silver spoon sucker but he is a BOSS! Yall hate him cuz Yall ain't him! I'm buying all there albums (and that's saying a lot coming from me) cuz I don't buy shit! YOU GO BART CROW........


LSM Gets Social