REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Frank james  02/08/2019          
Johnny Rodriguez
Artist Review
I am a huge fan. I love his first two albums. I feel they are his best work. he should be in the Country Music Hall of Fame.
Ty Burkhardt  12/29/2018          
Al Barlow
Artist Review
He's my grandpa! I love the seed song and the matchbox song!
Gecko  12/20/2018          
Matt King
Artist Review
If imitation is the sincerest form of flattery then James McMurtry should be extremely flattered.
Mike  12/03/2018          
Green Whiskey
Artist Review
Exelant, got CD. From you at a show. Stilll listen to it alot. You all sill living on 5th. Street ? Anyways love your soud.
K bickham  10/30/2018          
Dustin Perkins Band
Artist Review
You know how i feel about you i miss you and you are the greatest to me
Shirley Murphy  09/26/2018          
Cary Windham
Artist Review
I have been in the Music field for many years and was raised in the Music Industry. I have found that Cary Windham is one of the BEST Songwriter's I've come across. Cary's music is heart warming and he has a way of making each song feel like your own. He's musical creativity is off the charts. Cary is not only an amazing Songwriter, he sings all his songs with feeling and connects with his audience. His voice is very smoothing yet can be electrifying through the expression of his emotion with each song he sings to be very smoothing and gives us a connection to all our hearts.
Stan Melton  09/23/2018          
Mark Gorman
Artist Review
Had the opportunity to meet Mark recently. We were at a small jam session and it very rewarding.. Mark is an amazing musician and even a better person. I learned a few things and made a new friend..donít miss it if you have a chance to see him perform.
mark revelle  09/11/2018          
John Inmon
Artist Review
Sweet driving guitar on Rodeo Cowboy with Jerry Jeff live on you tube. No shame in backing Tom Jones - the man's a fabulous singer who's natural home is the blues
JGriffin (Aunt Sis)  08/04/2018          
Micky & the Motorcars
Artist Review
Saw this group recently at the Ritz Theater in Wellington, Texas. Great concert, good music, and loved Mickey's "take" on some old country songs. Would definitely go see him again...and found out he is a friend of my nephew...singer/songwriter Brison Bursey.
JGriffin  08/04/2018          
Josh Abbott Band
Artist Review
Josh Abbott is great! His newest CD is good, too...and I especially like the song written by Brison Bursey that Josh included on the CD...I Could Dance...awesome and beautiful song...good job Josh and Brison...


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video