REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Bob Marshall  11/02/2016          
Roberto Sontoya Ramos
Artist Review
Robert ROCKS! He just finished tracks for my new album. All I told him was "have fun and be creative with it". He floored me with his creativity (ALWAYS had "one more idea") and his ability to deliver stunning bass lines!
Michael Johnson  10/21/2016          
This Old Thing
Fantastic album all the way around. It takes you on a country blues journey that pulls at your heart strings, gets you dancing and cures your soul.
Christopher H.  08/20/2016          
Clint Martin
Artist Review
Well done Texas Country albums. I do have to admit I am a bit biased as I know Clint from the small town where we grew up in. Just glad to see he has made it as a country singer.
Eva Mae Musgrave  07/16/2016          
Kacey Musgraves
Artist Review
I assume 5 is the best. Kacey is my favorite country singer right now. I was raised on Country music and have it continually on SXM in my car. I wish that she was on TV more. She is wonderful.
Tim L  07/15/2016          
Cary Swinney
Artist Review
Cary is a truth teller when the media and government only tells lies. All his CD's are excellent.
Ken martinez  06/23/2016          
Which Way Is Up
I've been a Jackson Taylor fan for a long long time. This is an incredible album from one of the truest outlaw bands out there. Everybody needs an outlaw is my favorite, foolin around should be a huge hit on radio!! If you like Hank, John,Waylon, and Merle you are already a sinner fan. So buy all his albums, you won't be disappointed
JKIRK  06/02/2016          
Dust & Wind
Album Review
I can listen to all but 3 songs over and over. The last track was a bummer if you count that. But overall I really liked this album a lot.
Taryn Smith  04/18/2016          
Cody Johnson
Artist Review
Cody once said " I'm not Texas Country, I'm not Nashville.... I'm ME" That really struck home to me cause I live in Colorado and there is only one station within 400+ miles that plays any red dirt music. I play gigs up here and realized that I'm not being...me. im trying to sing and play like everyone else.. This guy is a great singer/song writer, inspirational, God fearing, hard working man. Keep up the great work and cant wait for "Gotta Be Me" Album this June! -Taryn
D & B Buck  03/12/2016          
Jeremy Steding
Artist Review
How can you not love his music. We first heard him at the Austin Stock Show and Rodeo. He played at our cook off and brought the house down in multiple tents and became a good friend too. The washer tournaments were fun too. We love all the albums that he has put out since that first single he gave my wife. Looking forward to more of his great talent.
Jim. ( Ireland )  02/19/2016          
Tommy Gallagher Band
Artist Review
bought this cd last year when i visited Texas, impressed with the energy and enthusism of the lads, I have been a fan of Tommy's grandad Tommy Allen for many years and while their styles may be different the feeling comes through,


LSM Gets Social