REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


JG  04/06/2014          
Jimmy and David Lee Kaiser
Artist Review
Amazing
Thomas Mooney  04/06/2014          
God Of Wind
Kenneth O'Meara is a Lubbock singer-songwriter through and through. God of Wind is the debut record from O'Meara. At 10 songs, he's able to dive into various storytelling songs that any country-folk fan can appreciate. It’s best when O’Meara paints the lonesome, empty highways of the plains on ballads such as “Before The Drought” and “When the Road Ends.” Country rockers “Dixie’s Daughter” and “Chicken Bones” bring more energy, but they still bring another aspect of life in West Texas.
Felicia  04/02/2014          
Paul Eason
Artist Review
I love Paul Eason! He portrays Texas!! I love his voice and songs. My favorites are, The Mountains of Nuevo Leon, Tonight We Ride, and Sweet Red Llano Wine. I think Peanut Butter is cute ;) You Rock Paul!
KingofTAMU  03/30/2014          
1983
Album Review
Awesome name, even more awesome music. Certainly enjoy everything this guy puts out.
Gary in AZ  03/11/2014          
Pear Ratz
Artist Review
Kick Ass !! Just got turned on to them from Spotify recommendations. When they coming to Phoenix !! Killer.
T  03/08/2014          
Brandon Steadman Band
Artist Review
I love this band!!!!
J. Lahey  03/06/2014          
Good Will Suitcase
This is a great album! It's Pure Texas rock and roll. The songs are strong, feature great harmonies and guitar work. Very listenable. Very catchy, Very good.
Kerry Moreland  03/05/2014          
*VINYL* Rose Queen
There is not a "filler" song on this album. Every song is radio play worthy.
Brad H  03/03/2014          
Austin Allsup
Artist Review
A real Texas treasure. We are so lucky to have this guy so close to home here in Fort Worth. If you haven't seen his live show, get to one ASAP... and pick up the CDs or get on iTunes now!
Schmidt Dog  02/26/2014          
Jeremy Steding & The Rebellion
Artist Review
This is the best we have seen thus far from Jeremy - he is definitely showing growth as an artist and he is making really solid music. The Story is my favorite so far. This is a great album and Jeremy is a great guy...you should buy My Own American Dream and support true Texas country music.


right-Advertisement


Odtülüler DershanesiMehmet Sacit Güran Veri Kurtarma Kiralık Ofis Ankara Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları