REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Vicki G  06/11/2007          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
First time I heard Fallon, I knew she would do great things!! She has a very pure & unique voice as well as awesome song writing skills. Her music is from the heart!
K.yle  03/19/2006          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
I grew up in the same town as Fallon and went to school with her and I must say, she has been like a fine wine...better with time. She has grown into that which she began so long ago and now - is and will be someone to deal with in the music industry. Her talent is unquestionable and her aura will captivate you and leave you wanting more. Enjoy the music she produces...I know I will.
Natalie Russell  01/18/2006          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
This is the best local artist I have heard in a long time. Her songs and her voice kick major butt. No other local woman artist holds a candle to this fine lady! I heard her in Dallas and was floored. Buy this cd!
crazy lady  06/30/2005          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
You are an ass John Abbott...its "Fairy tale" not "Fairy lights". And the cd is the best!!!!!!!! YO MAMA!
john A.  06/21/2005          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
Yeah, I really like that song fairy lights too!!!
Standard & Pours Coffee  06/19/2005          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
Incredible live performance and the CD is excellent. STRONGLY recommend you not only buy her CD but see her and Blake Powers live. Can't wait until she puts Fire & Rain on a CD. Pascale Standard & Pours Coffee & Stocks Dallas, TX
Jessica  06/19/2005          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
I heard Fallon for the first time at a benefit and I was like "Who is that voice??" I have never heard anything like her or her music. I have no idea why she isnt already famous. Buy this cd! It is one of my favorites.
Michael  05/04/2005          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
Red Lights is a solid debut that starts to gather some real steam in the second half of the record. Beginning with "Fairy Lights" and continuing throughout the remainder of the record Fallon gets more adventurous with the material and takes more chances. I hope she stays with that approach with the next record.
cdbiels  02/27/2005          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
Just as amazing singing as she is beautiful, Red Lights is a must have in any collection in America.
danielle  02/13/2005          
Fallon Franklin
Artist Review
wow. nuff said.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi