REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Really?  08/19/2009          
Maren Morris
Artist Review
sucks
Rodeo PhotoMKR  03/04/2009          
Maren Morris
Artist Review
Hey! I've been lucky to stay with Maren for a week in France, at the biggest European rodeo. She was there for a live show and she was wonderfull!!! Always around to support the others US singers there and she made a wonderfull show. French public and I were in love with Maren. Her voice and her stage work are just marvellous. I hope to see her back in Europe very soon!
Huge Fan  01/12/2009          
Maren Morris
Artist Review
OMG! I saw Maren at the White Elephant Saloon this past weekend in Fort Worth. I was blown away AGAIN. She is by far one of the best female talents in Texas and holds her own with all the boys too! I saw her for the 1st time when she was like 14. She blew me away then and just keeps getting better. She played some of her unreleased new material and it is excellent. I can not wait for her next cd!
Huge Respect  06/24/2008          
Maren Morris
Artist Review
I bought this girls cd at Gruene Hall when she opened for Chris Knight. I was totally blown away with her. I had no expectations and didn't realize she was the girl that sang "All That It Takes" and "Dangerous". I was just mesmerized. She was truly refreshing! Her cd is an amazing example of someone with gifted talent. And to be only 18.
Alex Bommer- big fan  05/28/2008          
All That It Takes
i love the voice, it has all the quality you could ask for back by personal lyrics. ive never seen you in person but i cant wait. Just keep doin what you love and the rest will fall into place.
Dusty  05/23/2008          
Maren Morris
Artist Review
I've seen two Maren shows and I saw nothing lacking in her stage performance. The entire show was very entertaining. Her vocals are crazy powerful... and from such a little girl! She is a great songwriter as well. I LOVED her Beyonce and Bobby Bare covers too. All in all it's a show you'de be sorry if you missed.
Ty  01/24/2008          
All That It Takes
She's straight up legit. I could definitely see her being huge in the next 5 years. Her voice is awesome, and powerful. Freakin good.
BRUCE BOWEN  01/22/2008          
Maren Morris
Artist Review
MAREN IS A TRUE TEXAS TALENT.I FORSEE A BRIGHT FUTURE FOR THIS YOUNG SINGER AND SONGWRITER.
fwe were at the KFAN  01/13/2008          
All That It Takes
one great song is dangerous. but the rest of the show was kind of lame. you have good vocals but your stage precense is a bit slow. Get after it girl and maybe you can do something with your music. Please don't be a one hit wonder. Your audience in Fredricksburg.
another wannabe  12/02/2007          
All That It Takes
maren is another wannabe female artist. good luck woman


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video