REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Charlie Mack ( 1st outta the Limo )  05/11/2008          
Sonoran Hope & Madness
This is my all time favorite Peacemakers album. If you like rock n roll bands like Drive by Truckers, Rolling Stones, Eagles, you will dig on this album!
A Fan   01/10/2008          
Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers
Artist Review
I had the opportunity to see Roger Clyne & The Peace Makers in Baltimore (8x10). I normally hate concerts & crowds, however, these guys were unbelievable! Their fans are incredible too. The positive energy they brought to that club was amazing! This is a show you do not want to miss. I also have every CD & recommend buying them all!
musicman  03/26/2007          
Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers
Artist Review
Had the oppertunity to play with these guys a couple times and could be the best show I have seen. Roger is a great front man that can entertain any crowd. If you have not seen them make it a priority and you won't be disappointed..
Alec Stewart  11/15/2006          
Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers
Artist Review
Simply the best band you'll ever see... Front man Roger Clyne brings the audience to life with every heart felt lyric that he cries out. Paired with Steve Larson on lead Guaitar, P.H. Naffa on drums, and the newest Peacemaker Nick Scropos on Bass. This Arizona foursome is sure to bring the heat of the desert to any stage the set foot on. From thier older tunes as the Refreshments to the new un-released RCPM stuff you are sure to hear a tune that wiil fill her your heart and ring your ears... The fans are die hard folowers, but don't worry any peacemaker virgin will be welcomed to raise there glass and spread the hospilality that the peacemakers are... Don't walk...run... see this band now...
GEORGE  10/02/2006          
Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers
Artist Review
WOW! WHAT A GREAT PERFORMANCE AT THE CCR FAMILY JAM IN OKC. YOU GUYS GOT THE CROWD GOING! VERY IMPRESSIVE!
Mike  06/29/2006          
Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers
Artist Review
Gratest Band ever
R. Eichman  01/13/2006          
Honky Tonk Union
The best CD I have ever owned. They have more passion, energy, and truth behind their songs than anybody I have ever heard. I can't listen to anybody now; they are just unbeatable. Keep on playin!
c  12/05/2005          
Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers
Artist Review
Sell outs
AlfonZo  07/17/2005          
Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers
Artist Review
wite grilz and mexican guitars yo i dig it
Buyit  07/12/2005          
Roger Clyne And The Peacemakers
Artist Review
much better than most of the bs on this site


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi