REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


W. Stacy Landers  12/12/2013          
Daylight & Dark
Jason does not disappoint in his latest CD. If you are a fan of traditional country music sung by one of the smoothest voices around, Daylight and Dark might just be the best CD you buy in all of 2014. This CD contains some of his best work to date and is the perfect follow-up to last year's very popular AM Country Heaven. No doubt this album will hover around the top of the Texas Country Music charts just like it's predecessor. A must-have for your CD collection. You will not be be disappointed!
Mark Monaco  03/29/2010          
Jason Eady
Artist Review
Saw Jason at Floore's Country Store last weekend. Great tunes. Badass show! Forgot to ask him what he was stomping on?! That was waaaay cool! Keep it up brother.
txjosh77  12/22/2009          
Jason Eady
Artist Review
Just got his latest album the other day, WOW, every song is great, I can't wait to get his other album and see him live in concert. Folks, buy all his stuff!!
Kelly Mask  08/12/2009          
Jason Eady
Artist Review
Love the Music, all of it. Great artist and band. Definately worth buying the CDs
Birthday Girl #1  08/15/2007          
Jason Eady
Artist Review
Jason Eady & the Wayward Apostles blew us away at the Back Porch in Port Aransas 8/10/07!! We loved every song and HAD to buy their CD, Wild Eyed Serenade!!! The "Front Row Girls" had such a great time and we've done nothing but listen to you CD since then! Can't wait to see you live again!
Brad  08/07/2007          
Wild Eyed Serenade
Buy this record...it's original and fresh.
WilkInAustin  04/01/2007          
Jason Eady
Artist Review
We just saw the Jason Eady Band at Gruene Hall last weekend, 3/25/07, around noon, I might add. They were fantastic! And we see a lot of music around here. We immediately bought the current CD, which we've listened to about 6 times in one week, and we look forward to the new one in August. Thanks, Jeanne and Jack
Coach  10/25/2006          
Jason Eady
Artist Review
Jason is perhaps my girlfriend's favorite of the many red dirt/TX rockers we have seen live over the past year .He is clearly down to earth and into his music ;yet respectful of all others . His band is tight -and their harmony very rare these days .Hope he gets more support in chasing his dream and continues to have fun .JASON - We want you to HURRY into the studio ,or tape some live stuff -need another CD sooner than later .
Barry  08/13/2006          
Jason Eady
Artist Review
Steve, I had the same first impression of Jason Eady when I saw him doing warmup duty for Deryl Dodd at the Nutty Brown Cafe in Dripping Springs recently. I went up to him after the show and told him, "I can't believe you're that good and I never heard of you." His songs are original and unique, he has the voice to sing them, and he has put together a band of excellent musicians, including an awesome drummer. I suggest to anyone that Jason Eady is well worth checking out.
The Pearl  07/04/2006          
Jason Eady
Artist Review
AWESOME show out here in Bastrop Saturday. LOVE HIM.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi