REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Cat  02/04/2009          
Music Fest
Artist Review
Being at the Musicfest is the most memorable amazing experience of my life. I look forward to it every year. You should go! But we warned- it's addictive!
RR13  01/31/2009          
Undone: Tribute to REK - 2 CDs
I've been a Lonestar Music shopper for a number of years and I've never written a review before now. All I can say is, this album is this best there is. This album is the reason I listen to music.
RHETT  01/27/2009          
Undone: Tribute to REK - 2 CDs
simply amazing. best album i have heard in a long time. no doubt album of the year
joey  01/17/2009          
Undone: Tribute to REK - 2 CDs
I haven't stopped listening to this album. Each performer just makes each song their own. Bonnie Bishop's version of Not a Drop of Rain is flat out amazing!
jimmiejack55  01/16/2009          
Undone: Tribute to REK - 2 CDs
AWESOME! Can't say enough about this CD. The artists do such an amazing job at Keen's originals. It's almost as though Keen had written them for each preformer.
SixStringGun  01/14/2009          
Undone: Tribute to REK - 2 CDs
This is truely an excellent series of songs.That it is acoustic makes it even more intense and nothing is missing on this 2 disc set. Perfect just the way it is PERIOD!
Daddy-O  01/09/2009          
Undone: Tribute to REK - 2 CDs
Awesome compilation of the Master's finest! Listen to Chris Knight sing "Undone", and you will remember what a great song this is, and how great an artist REK really is.
Texasmusic1880  01/08/2009          
Undone: Tribute to REK - 2 CDs
Great album, just didnt think it was going to be all acoustic, its also missing two of the best, Mike McClure and Phil Pritchett, Id like to have have heard Travis Linville on there also but overall I recomend this one cause REK kicks ass!
PK  11/11/2008          
DVD - No Sleep Til Texas
This is a great, i repeat, great video of Musicfest... if you haven't been there. Nothing can replace the experience of actually being there and having to make the very challenging choice of which band to go see. The intervies and behind the scenes stuff are the highlights. Enjoy!
FXSTB  09/05/2008          
Music Fest
Artist Review
By far the best week of the year hands down.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video