REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Tommy  09/19/2008          
Revival
Album Review
Saw you guys at Blaine's in San Angelo. It was a bad ass show, and even better that you took the time to talk and hang out with Ray and myself, and were humbled by our trip to Iraq. You guys are awesome and we hope we get the chance to buy you a couple rounds here in San Angelo again soon.
Dale and Carla  11/18/2007          
Ryan Bales Band
Artist Review
ITS BEEN A WHILE SINCE WE HAVE SEEN THE BOYS. BUT THEY ARE GREAT. THAT NIGHT WE BOUGHT THIER CD AND LET MY BROTH IN LAW LISTEN TO IT AND MY BROTHER. AND WE HAD TO BUY THE THE CD AND SEND IT TO THEM. THEY LOVED IT TO. WE CAN'T WAIT TO SEE YOU AGAIN.
Marcus  10/24/2007          
Ryan Bales Band
Artist Review
To the last guy that replied,my brother is friends with ryan and i believe he said that they were taking a break
Grizz  10/19/2007          
Ryan Bales Band
Artist Review
I think RBB is awesome, after seeing them live last year I immediately bought their CD. My question, can anyone tell me when they're going to put out a new album?? I'm looking forward to hearing some new stuff from RBB!
Marshall  10/01/2007          
Ryan Bales Band
Artist Review
That guy Rob is an idiot, RBB plays with total soul and truly is country music for people who think country music sucks! Keep it up
Rastafarian  08/21/2007          
Ryan Bales Band
Artist Review
It's been a while (months) since I've seen them live, but just this past weekend . . . 1-six pack, 1-twist, and 2-listens to the CD . . . the music my man below, kicks ass!
Rob  06/13/2007          
Revival
Album Review
Yall sound really good live but when it comes to listenin tot he album all your songs are just boring and there is nothing to'em
Shelly  04/19/2007          
Ryan Bales Band
Artist Review
Awesome CD!
Guitarist for Ryan Bales Band  03/28/2007          
Ryan Bales Band
Artist Review
Man that guitarist is awesome....and good looking...and i bet he packs some heat
Ryan   03/21/2007          
Ryan Bales Band
Artist Review
The guys are great live and the CD is one of the best I've heard


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi