REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Debbie  05/29/2007          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
Ryan, Looking forward to seeing you again at Cibolo Smokehouse on June 9th. You guys are the best! See you soon
catskilljill  04/09/2007          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
This album has a fresh sound with lyrics that talk right to the heart. Las Vegas West Texas is great and so are the rest of the songs on this well balanced album. Can't wait for the next one! And congragulations on the Rising Star Of The Year at the Texas Music Awards, bright things ahead for Ryan T. Briggs!
"J"  03/31/2007          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
'Las Vegas West Texas' is the dumbest song I've heard in a long time. I guess it says something about the way the Tejas Music scene is heading, when that is number one for many weeks on radiofreetexass
GEB  11/21/2006          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
Let It Roll is a must buy for any one who love Texas music. His orginal lyrics are great and the band kicks arse. If you get the opportunity to see him live, don't miss out!
Jeri  09/17/2006          
Let It Roll
Album Review
Let it Roll - Ryan T. Briggs What a find! This CD has it all. Finely crafted tunes (even the 2 cover tunes are choice), great vocals, and an appealing warmth that keeps me coming back to it again and again. Let it Roll!
Paula  09/11/2006          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
This guy is going to be famous some day! He has a terrific voice and he's a great songwriter. And his live performances, either as a duo with his steel player or as a full band are awesome. I've listened to the CD at least 100 times. I recommend it to anyone who likes country music.
Anita Feudichs  09/04/2006          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
This guy is unbelievable! He has a really sexy stage presence and his music makes my friends and I dance our pants off. His CD is great and I hope he puts out a live version from over the summer.
Ginger  07/07/2006          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
Wow! I've heard a lot of new artists' CDs, but this one is amazing! What a pleasant surprise! It's good to know that there are talented musicians continuing the legacy of Texas Country Music.
Lauren Schott  06/05/2006          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
Great CD! Makes driving in Houston traffic much more bearable. The music and lyrics make you want to sing-along and I have at least 5 favorite songs on this CD.
Danny Denton  06/02/2006          
Ryan T. Briggs
Artist Review
Great Sound. Great Lyrics. Definitely a great addition to anyones music library.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi