REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Big Daddy  05/11/2009          
Faith, Hope & Everything Else **On Sale**
This is a very good CD, and you can definitely tell that Walt Wilkins was involved in it's production. However, Bobby Duncan has the talent to stand alone. Get this CD...you won't be sorry.
Gary in Rochester  05/04/2009          
Faith, Hope & Everything Else **On Sale**
Walt Wilkins produced it. With Bobby's pipes and Walt's guiding hand...Pretty good chance it will be a terrific CD.
Hal H.  07/22/2008          
Bobby Duncan
Artist Review
I have seen Bobby play 4 shows, and I am always looking for a time to catch him when he comes around again. He sounds great live, and all of his music comes from the heart, and you can tell.
Gentry  05/24/2008          
Lonesome Town
Album Review
I saw Bobby D first the first time in Steamboat, CO this year with Johnny Cooper. This guy has a great voice and writes all his songs from the heart. He just rocks!
CJ 33  05/23/2008          
Bobby Duncan
Artist Review
saw him at the blue light in Lubbock..pretty good stuff..i would definatly go see him again
CJ 33  05/23/2008          
Bobby Duncan
Artist Review
saw him at the blue light in Lubbock..pretty good stuff..i would definatly go see him again
lsiudc zmsiayrxv  04/15/2008          
Bobby Duncan
Artist Review
wjpifv zoqtmxu ncda tmuwvnkfb vauyqpdgs tkainesm frtnhdops
Gut  01/19/2008          
Bobby Duncan
Artist Review
I bought Lonesome Town when he played at LAW in Grapevine thinking I was just supporting a local artist. It ended up being one of my best buys of 2007. Check out "Hometown City Limit Sign" and "Live Your Life". This dude is truly a great talent.
Jamey Taylor  10/26/2007          
Bobby Duncan
Artist Review
Bobby has a very original sound and is a great singer and guitarist. He is also cool to hang with at KV's, he is a geuine person and i love him for that.
collins  07/06/2007          
Bobby Duncan
Artist Review
bobby is an amazing talent. songwriting and soul beyond his years, a unique and distinctive singing voice, and a guitar player to boot! his cd is excellent front to back! he is awesome live so get out to a show and pick up his cd. i can't wait for the next one!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet