REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


DrPhil  10/18/2011          
Whirlwind
Album Review
Witty lyrics, wonderfully selected covers, powerful lead vocals, beautiful harmonies, great instrumentation, and specifically a fiddle I'm truly in love with...this will be one quickly addictive album for anyone. Such an excitement that it's finally available! You girls (and guys) ROCK!!!
Glenn  05/15/2011          
blacktopGYPSY
Artist Review
What a revelation. Just saw Blacktop Gypsy at The Canadian River Music Fest and they brought down the house. Full of energy and good hard hitting music and wonderful harmonies. See them live whenever you get the chance.
BIg Al  04/25/2011          
blacktopGYPSY
Artist Review
For the people that think this band is boring, they must be in another band. Andie, Heather, Darcy and the guys are Great!!! I will see them whenever I can!
TripppleShot  06/03/2009          
blacktopGYPSY
Artist Review
As an artist and Owner of An Entertainment group I had the pleasure of running sound at the Crandall Cotton Gin for BalcktopGYPSY. I even more amazed with them than the first time I heard them. I am honored to have met and become friends with them all. The girls with thier harmonies are just unreal. I look forward to seeing them again and I will have all my friends there to see them. Most amazing group this musician has had the honor to see perform..
Music lover  03/09/2009          
blacktopGYPSY
Artist Review
Wonderfully talented group! I have had the honor of seeing them live at The Hangar Bar in Greenville, TX and it was one of the most enjoyable shows I have ever seen. Andie Kay and Heather are also two of the nicest women I have ever met. Their music is incredible and they are both very talented musicians. Don't miss a chance to see blacktopGYPSY live. Their CD is just as good as their live shows - it is one of my favorite CDs!
Gary Wentz  01/28/2009          
blacktopGYPSY
Artist Review
Awesome!!! I saw this band perform at the Granada opening for Junior Brown. They're a solid group of seasoned professionals with a contemporary approach to the genre. I Cant wait to catch another show!!! BTG Man
Carol M.  11/28/2007          
blacktopGYPSY
Artist Review
Saw them at Love and War with Max. Good voices, but boring music.
Miranda L.  06/05/2007          
blacktopGYPSY
Artist Review
This band rocks.. They played at my Birthday party and put one of the best shows i have ever seen.
Amy C  03/29/2007          
Blacktop Gypsy
I love it!! Great voice, great band....they are the whole package. Anyone will love this album.
caroline  01/18/2007          
blacktopGYPSY
Artist Review
this band is boring (dot) com


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet