REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


sam  06/14/2009          
John D. Hale Band
Artist Review
these guys are awesome ! I have both of their albums they are great. Going to see them live this weekend in zalma missouri can't wait.
RH  06/06/2009          
John D. Hale Band
Artist Review
If u have not Heard these guys or better yet seen them live u are missing out. Real Music from some great guys!
Lindsey  03/11/2009          
John D. Hale Band
Artist Review
You guys were great at Bluford! I really enjoyed it! Hope to see yall again soon!
kyle  11/18/2008          
John D. Hale Band
Artist Review
you guys rocked at riverton. hope to see you again real soon!!!
sammy  11/04/2008          
John D. Hale Band
Artist Review
heard about these guys from a friend went out and bought both of thier albums they are both awesome cant wait for new music from these guys they rock
Bog  07/22/2008          
John D. Hale Band
Artist Review
These guys are incredibly talented and put on one hell of a live show! Can't get enough of it.
Pancho  05/15/2008          
John D. Hale Band
Artist Review
These guys are absolutely incredible. Awesome music. Awesome show. Awesome personalities. We had them play at an event about a year ago - and we were blown away. After playing their "set" - John sat with us and played and sang for probably another hour. This says a lot for a band.
Gord  03/23/2008          
One Of A Kind
Buy it you will not regret it.Listening in Canada.
Heiko Wester, Netherlands  02/21/2008          
Lost
Album Review
Another piece of fine music. Again one of my favourites. I really can't stop listning. 'Lost' is a little bit harder then 'One of a Kind'. This is a good job guys!!! This one hits me right in my heart! Six stars!!!
brandie, TXfan  01/14/2008          
John D. Hale Band
Artist Review
I love listening to your music. I can't wait until the new cd is available. "Someday he might" is a favorite. Congrats from a texas fan, please keep playin'!!


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video