REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Me  10/25/2009          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
We saw Josh and his Band at the 2009 Ziegfest last night and you guys we awesome. We wish you could have played longer. After each set we kept saying, "the first band was much better." Your sound and enter action with the croud was exactly what we needed to start the day off. We cannot wait until Dec when you play at the Firehouse. Keep rockin'!
Shonda  09/18/2009          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
Josh is AWESOME! He is gonna make it big I just know it! Can't wait to travel the country to see him! You rock Josh!
Rock'n H  01/02/2009          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
Look up TX Music anywhere and you'll see Josh Ward Band, loud and proud! Josh and the boys always deliver from their heart and soul, no matter how many nights they've played, or how many miles they've driven. Get out, catch a JWB show, and you'll be hooked!
Gibby_in_alaska  11/04/2008          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
We need someone like these guys in Alaska. Believe it or not, I hear a little bit of Texas music on the Fairbanks radio station. Keep the music coming.
Alan Junghans  09/03/2008          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
Only 5 stars because there isn't more to chose from. Love the new CD. Hey Jerry let's bring em to Green Bay with us in December and show them cheeseheads what real Texas music is all about!!
lh8419  07/05/2008          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
hey man yall need to come to new braunfels its a long drive but its worth yall bad ass saw yall at the cookoff on montgomery
Sarah Yarbrough  06/25/2008          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
I've been in and around the Texas music for more years than I'd like to admit and can honestly say that I've never heard a voice as pure and honest as Josh Ward's. Whether you purchase the CD or check out a live show, you won't be disappointed! His songs and his voice certainly make for a combination to be reckoned with with. Josh Ward isn't going anywhere but up!
Blake Clary  06/24/2008          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
I had the privilege to spend the weekend with Mr Josh Ward this past week and must he rocks. Easily one of the most under rated arstist out there right now. Everyone should def check him out, you wont be disappointed. Love your music Josh keep it up
P.Fuller  05/29/2008          
Josh Ward
Artist Review
I would like to know when you are coming back to College Station.
R-K and AK  04/22/2008          
Hard Whiskey
Album Review
The Hard Whiskey cd.....it's special!! We love Josh and the band, we love to hear the music, party down, and spend time on the tail gate. Ya'll are so special to us and we absolutely can't wait for the next cd.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi