REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Brenda Worthen  11/27/2012          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
Brian is a great talent and I'm not sure why "Drunk Dialing" isn't already on top lists. It is the perfect country western song. We go everytime we can when Brian is performig. He is epitome of Texas Country and will go far.
Cyndie Milson  10/15/2009          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
brian is the greatest!!i'm not saying that just because i'm kin to him,he is just awesome......finally got a star in the family......
Kari Tonne  09/29/2009          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
My husband and I saw Brian open for Kevin Fowler in Odessa a few weeks ago. I have been a long time Fowler fan, but these guys blew me away!!! I think they put on a great show and the music outshined Kevin Fowler!!! We each bought a c.d. along with our friends that went and we've about wore them out already!! I love this band!!!
Donna Duncan  12/29/2008          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
I gave each of my family members This CD for Christmas. They are all fans of country music and this is some of the best there is. Can't wait for the release of the new CD! Get one for yourself. You will love it!!!
Jane Smith  11/17/2008          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
I saw Brian in concert Saturday. I had a blast. Very talented young man. Bought the CD, & love it. I'll have to get another one for my Mom before she tries to take mine. :D
Karla Milson  10/27/2008          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
I am the proud Mom of Brian Milson and want to express my deep appreciation to my son and his talent as well as with his new band members. Craig Tally is one of the best bass players I have had the pleasure to listen to. He is the only one of the original members left. Since then we have acquired the multi-talented fiddle player, Eric Andrews, formerly of Aaron Watson's band, Casey Maines and Chad Maines, of the famous Maines family, who play an array of musical instruments, but Casey plays lead guitar, while Chad plays them drums! Along with Brian, these extremely talented guys out perform the big names. They are GREAT! You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED when you hear these guys LIVE! Check out myspace.com/shortroadband and see what I mean!!! Thanks from a proud Mom!
Karla Milson  10/27/2008          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
I am the proud Mom of Brian Milson and want to express my deep appreciation to my son and his talent as well as with his new band members. Craig Tally is one of the best bass players I have had the pleasure to listen to. He is the only one of the original members left. Since then we have acquired the multi-talented fiddle player, Eric Andrews, formerly of Aaron Watson's band, Casey Maines and Chad Maines, of the famous Maines family, who play an array of musical instruments, but Casey plays lead guitar, while Chad plays them drums! Along with Brian, these extremely talented guys out perform the big names. They are GREAT! You WIL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED when you hear these guys LIVE! Check out myspace.com/shortroadband and see what I mean!!! Thanks from a proud Mom!
Carol-Ann Crumley  08/04/2008          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
I cannot even tell you how excited I am to see your name here Brian! You are such a talanted artist and I know you will be so successful! Love you buddy! GO MOJO!
Art  06/08/2008          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
Brian Milson and the Shortroad Band are awsome. From the time they get on stage until last call they keep you entertained the entire time. You hear everything from Bob Wills to even Prince, If your there to just sit and drink or dance the night away you will enjoy the Shortroad Band. The cd "Walkin a Thin Line" is a great add to any true country music fans collection. Grab a copy and check out the next live show you can!!!!
Brenda Crawford  05/21/2008          
Brian Milson
Artist Review
When Brian is in town we try to go and see him. I love to listen to Brain sing. He does a great private party. One thing that I love is that when he is not singing somewhere he will get out and talk to everyone that he can. He is a great song writer. Hope to hear him more on the radio.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video