REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Tyler Lee  10/26/2014          
Sean McConnell
Artist Review
Saw Sean at the Red Dirt Pavillion in Buffalo Gap last night. It was the second show of his ive seen. Folks, wht you here on his records is what you get live plus some! He is by far my favorite live performance. Vocals are second to none, do yourself a favor and find o show around you, you'll leave different, I promise.
Carla  10/04/2013          
Sean McConnell
Artist Review
I love him and his music. I was excited he came to Gruene Hall in Texas. His live show was amazing & awesome! I will see him again...
Tasha  03/16/2012          
Sean McConnell
Artist Review
He is amazing and touches the heart!!!!
msto  05/24/2011          
Sean McConnell
Artist Review
Sean is the most talented artist I have heard in a long time. He puts everything into his music and brings you on the journey with him in each song. If you get the chance to hear him live, it is a CAN NOT MISS!!!
Lakerleft  05/18/2011          
Sean McConnell
Artist Review
One of the most talented artist on the scene today. Great live shows. The Lyrics of his his songs are matched only by his live performances. He is the real deal - he is about music and the pictures pained by it.
Smith10  02/03/2011          
Sean McConnell
Artist Review
SM is AMAZING! Beyond talented with his songwriting and singing. We never miss a show when he's in Houston.
rawling  12/01/2010          
Sean McConnell
Artist Review
This guy has really got something go to his web site and look at the video why he made this ablum and you will be stirred down to your soul!! The best my all time favorite now!! See you at hanks Dec 16
red dirt girl  05/12/2010          
Saints. Thieves. Liars.
best. cd. ever.
Bobby Strange-Gray  04/26/2010          
Saints. Thieves. Liars.
This is an amazing CD. Be sure to get a copy of it. Vocals are incredible and the lyrics cant be beat. One of the best Cd's I have heard in a while.
CM  04/14/2010          
Saints. Thieves. Liars.
Everything about this CD is amazing! I love every song & can't stop listening. If you haven't seen this guy live, you need to!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi