REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Tammy Grimes milosevich  08/12/2012          
Curtis Grimes
Artist Review
Just ordered the new cd dvd combo, loves the other cds im sure this will be just as great
CGFan  09/16/2011          
Curtis Grimes
Artist Review
I have been following Curtis for four years. He gets better all the time with his stage performance. He also makes himself available to his fans and that goes a long way. I'm a fan for life!
Dr. Jones  06/26/2011          
Curtis Grimes
Artist Review
Great Artist who has the talent to go far in this industry. Didn't have the strength in a voice to make it on "the voice", however his slow smooth voice makes for a good listen. Whoever says he sucks has an odd taste in music.
RJ  06/03/2010          
Lonely River
Album Review
saw Curtis at the River Road Ice House in New Braunfels,memorial weekend 2010.great stage presence, excellent performance. top notch Texas country in my opinion.
gnrjr  10/19/2009          
Curtis Grimes
Artist Review
Saw the show in Gilmer, Tx at the Yamboree Barn Dance. Curtis and the fiddle player were having a great time on the stage, giving their all for the audience. Curtis and the band owned the stage that night. I believe this was one of their best shows! They are a band to watch out for.
trackhoe cowboy  09/04/2009          
Curtis Grimes
Artist Review
seen him at dixie thursday night and enjoyed his show he is a good performer and beside the point its good to see a home town boy making it. he had the crowd rockin and put on one hell of a show keep doing what u love, hope u go far
lm  08/07/2009          
Lonely River
Album Review
Saw Curtis at Executive Surf Club in Corpus. He's real good. I haven't stopped listening to his CD since the show.
TXMUSICFAN  07/17/2009          
Curtis Grimes
Artist Review
Not going to lie... This guy is horrible!!! He is just another douche who knows a few chords and decided to write some songs and now he thinks he has what it takes to make it on the TX country scene... he will get weeded out very fast, trust me... he sucks!
Austin Student  07/02/2009          
Curtis Grimes
Artist Review
Finally got a copy of this one. Have been watching Curtis for a year now in Austin and it is good to see him getting out there. The next star from Texas!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet