REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


John Boy  02/02/2011          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
Saw them at Calf Fry last year. Awesome Band! Just heard they're coming to NWA on this Rockin' Red Dirt Revival show thing, I'm excited I don't have to drive 3 1/2 hours to see them again.
a reviewer  04/06/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
more of an outlaw country/blues/southern rock sound. shows are full of energy. i would definately check them out if you have not.
Firefighter  03/01/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
I am not on hear to bash other peoples views about the band or the album, but they are not just another band and it is not just another "red dirt" cd. If you have not seen them live then you are really missing the whole package that the band has to offer. Great sound great lyrics and a hard punch of in your face music. if you don't have the cd you need it, and if you have not caught a show you need to.
RDGypsyGirl  02/28/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
This band really will blow your mind live. Go see them for yourself. You will not be disappointed. Anyone who has ever been to a live show will tell you that no other band around takes it to their level. This CD is great. I've been waiting for it for 3 years. Broken Wings is amazing. There is no way to replicate the energy on stage and the atmosphere on a CD in your car...but anyone who would call this band anything close to ordinary obviously doesn't know much about them. This band just keeps getting better with time.
chad sullins  02/27/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
Nothing special....sounds like every other wannabe out there. Btw...if you're gonna post positive reviews about your own band it should at least be creative so that we don't think you did it yourself.
JHat  02/26/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
This band has turned me on to the Red Dirt movement. Their album is a solid, well mixed, showcase of great songwriting combined with some amazing musicians. To fully appreciate the band though, you need to catch them live. These guys consistently deliver a tight, high-energy show that won't leave you disappointed.
JillyBPokes  02/25/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
AWESOME band and even better CD!!! These guys are great at what they do and you can definitely tell how much they love doing what they do!! I would recommend this CD over any others that I have ever heard!! Catch a live show if you possibly can! Even if you can't make it to a full band show, check out Chad Sullins accoustic...you won't be disappointed!!!
Superstan  02/25/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
Best red dirt band around. If they are anywhere around you go. You will not be disappointed. All the guys are friendly and talkative and enjoy what they do. Don't be surprised if you see them opening for some one big soon.
OkieMan  02/25/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
This album is great!! Nice mix of rock driven songs along with some acoustic/piano songs.
reddirtrocker  02/25/2010          
Chad Sullins And The Last Call Coalition
Artist Review
Good to see a band come out of Stillwater bringing the outlaw/southern rock country that is a little different than whats going around now. Great live show.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi