REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


KB  10/23/2017          
A Long Way From Your Heart
Excellent album from beginning to end. Hope these guys never stray away from that Turnpike Troubadour sound. It all original. Nobody out there like these guys. Well Done!
Mp  11/08/2015          
Turnpike Troubadours
Artist Review
These guys are the best of the best. Hope they do not make it to Nashville. With the junk coming from there they do not deserve a class act like these guys.
doctari  10/16/2013          
Turnpike Troubadours
Artist Review
Why can't we get these fellers to book somewhere nearer the Kansas border? ANY KS border!
Mustang Brewing Co.  04/15/2012          
Goodbye Normal Street
Amazing! From "Gin, Smoke, Lies" all the way to "Quite While I'm Ahead"; you'll listen to it over & over.
chris  04/13/2012          
Turnpike Troubadours
Artist Review
Recently saw these guys at a sold-out show at the Cain's ballroom in Tulsa. I've known them from the start and they just keep gettin' better and better every time i see 'em! I don't think it will be a very long time at all until they're known coast to coast, if that's what they want.
D  03/30/2011          
Diamonds & Gasoline
Great Musicians, Great Guys, Great Album... I've seen these guys live several times and they put on a bad a** show. They are always friendly and humble, and "Diamonds and Gasoline" Hasn't left my CD player since I bought it. My new all time favorite
scott agraz  03/09/2011          
Turnpike Troubadours
Artist Review
i dont think these guys have a song that i dont like i cant wait to see what thy do next ... come november has to be one of my all time favorites it u havent listend to any of there music i encourage you to do so it will b somethig u listen to forever
lori  03/03/2011          
Turnpike Troubadours
Artist Review
You HAVE to see these guys LIVE. What a show!!
je  03/03/2011          
Turnpike Troubadours
Artist Review
These guys are the real deal, just a breath away from hitting the big time. Their cd is incredible, but live is ten times more over the top! One live show will result in their cd permanently playing on your radio or i-pod!!! They are truly addictive!
Hugh K.  01/16/2011          
Turnpike Troubadours
Artist Review
The Turnpike Troubadours are the real deal. Diamonds & Gasoline is a great CD and is well worth the money. They also deliver an outstanding live show. Have seen them a few times in the last year and can't wait to see them again.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet