REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


GoodFella  06/27/2012          
Zack Dust
Artist Review
Zack, you are amazing..hope to see you soon in Canada!!!
Nick  06/11/2011          
Zack Dust
Artist Review
Zack,your songs have future,keep good work
Dr.iPhone Direct  01/18/2011          
Other Side Of Ocean
Zack Dust is definitely not a one-hit wonder,but rather an artist full of good quality songs. After listening through all the tracks of " Other Side Of Ocean," it's worth purchasing.Why? The cd is well-crafted, smooth lyrics that take you from an excellent high to an awesome low! A+
Nixon  01/15/2011          
Zack Dust
Artist Review
much time and effort. keep it up
Kathy  12/28/2010          
Zack Dust
Artist Review
Great CD! Everyone at work loves it. He needs to come to SoCal and play a local venue .....
Kelly  12/20/2010          
Zack Dust
Artist Review
soulful quality much the like of Amos Lee. A good listen. would be excited to hear him live. look forward to updates on his next tour.
Anna J.  12/19/2010          
Zack Dust
Artist Review
Best newcomer i heard in a long time. Awesome music, awesome voice, awesome talent. I saw him perform in Hollywood, can't wait until he return.
Michelle  12/19/2010          
Zack Dust
Artist Review
Best new artist I have heard in a long while! A friend gave me this CD and I can't stop listening to it. When will he be appearing live in CA?
Kitty Everhart  12/18/2010          
Other Side Of Ocean
I absolutely love this mans unique style...awesome voice
Deborah  12/14/2010          
Zack Dust
Artist Review
WOW! What an amazingly talented artist Zack Dust is! 5 stars is NOT ENOUGH! 10+ He has a beautiful voice and soulful lyrics, do yourself a favor and check him out! I can't wait to see him live in concert!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi