REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Elwood  09/16/2014          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
I think Ness told them to play shitty music when they was tourin cause stuff like I had heard off Live at Satellite Lounge woulda blew the hat off the house.
0.454545454545455  10/22/2009          
South Austin Sessions
Talk to experts in public, but play to the audience of mainstream voters and consumers who happen to pass by the discussion. ,
J.D. Bailey  11/10/2008          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
So Jesse, you say that you didn't "sell out", but rather that you "bought in". That begs the question, why would anyone give you money to play with in the first place?!
Leroy  12/19/2006          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
Hey Jesse, Keep on truckin' man, cause your style is not only unique, it's a reincarnation of greatness, like Jones and Jennings. But, in your own right. Each CD is ecclectic and I am a FAN, cheers.
J. Thompson  06/22/2006          
Country Soul Brother
Jesse Dayton is so damn good, yet relatively unknown. I admit, I was not a big fan at first, but it didn't take long for CSB to grow on me. Try this album out, he is a cut above the rest.
Dixie  06/20/2006          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
"being lied to" needs to get a life. Jesse tears it up night after night, and record after record. The Austin Chronicle didn't call his Country Soul Brother record "Top of the class of Austin country releases" just for kicks.
we're being lied to  12/31/2005          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
Here it is again. Jesse's friends are buying Cooder Graw, Pat Green...this is just advertising...to send you on your way to the paying guys....what a crock.
Dixie  05/18/2005          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
Gay? I'll agree the head shot SUX, but gay? Go see him live then decide if "gay" works. As for his music, this new one is as classy as "Texas Music" will probably ever get.
Stacy  04/08/2005          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
You need to get a new head shot. You look gay and your music is sorry.
kevin  03/15/2005          
Jesse Dayton
Artist Review
I saw them at the houston livestock show and rodeo in the hideout after the main show and he kicked ass. I have never hear his music before but he is great live. I will be looking for him in the future. high impact fast pased great old style texas music.


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet