REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Janet  08/22/2009          
Swindles
Artist Review
Caught you guys at Scenic Loop, great band, love "Need You" and the beat to "Leased Us A Bus". Since my name is Janet love that song too, Marty Robbins was the only other person to record a song with my name. Hope to see you guys again.
Jack  01/18/2009          
Swindles
Artist Review
I bought the "LAST BAND AT TACOLAND" CD because I had a lot of great experiences at Tacoland. That %@$*&#@ club had twice the soul of any other Texas club. The Swindles were the last band to play there and this record captures the feel of it. A CLASSIC!!!!
CodeDog  12/15/2008          
Swindles
Artist Review
Drunk for your Amusement is a great cd. Not a bad song on this cd. Round Rock and Buford Wilson are a couple of my favorites.. Oh heck they are ALL my favorites
Bob  11/21/2008          
Swindles
Artist Review
Lonely Kind is a great song. I heard it a lot on KNBT, they played the hell out of it. The whole Lonely Kind CD is good. Highly recommended.
larryfor1  11/09/2008          
Swindles
Artist Review
Excellent album and awesome live performances. Mitchell Webb can put on a SHOW !!!!
levous  08/10/2007          
Songs in the Key of T
awesome album !!!!!very upbeat and soulful......!!!excellent singing/songwriting...you gotta hear this one!!!!!!! and live performances even better
Austex  09/01/2004          
Swindles
Artist Review
Heard them on KNBT 92.1 and bought the record. All the cuts are as good as their hit "Need You". Highly reccomended.
John  06/10/2004          
Swindles
Artist Review
This is a great CD. I love it.
peter walsteijn  06/02/2004          
Drunk For Your Amusement
one of the best albums ever.....great band, great voices, great music, great everything !
sarah in austin  04/26/2004          
Swindles
Artist Review
totally love this band and miss em! praying that they will make it back to austin soon- i need a swindle fix! if you want to have a lot of fun watching a band preform, no matter who you are or where they're playin'(these guys could have fun at a shriner convention) this is the band!


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet