REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


James  06/14/2010          
Fred Andrews And Honeybrowne
Artist Review
OMG FRED is a DUESHE BAG! Look at the fuzzed out band. Typical lead singer syndrome.
KAK  04/16/2010          
Indie Till We Sell Out
that promo pic on the webpage kinda looks like the Stillwater shirt from Almost Famous with the other band members fuzzed out .
Sunburn  03/16/2010          
Indie Till We Sell Out
I haven't heard this,but that's a really cool album title
Arnold  10/07/2008          
Fred Andrews And Honeybrowne
Artist Review
Hey, my ex-boyfriend now used to sing it to me every nite, too!
Joe Mama  06/30/2008          
Mile By Mile
An exceptional CD. I was surprised at how good it was, given some of their recent CDs. By far, the best I've heard from Honeybrowne...they will definitely draw some new fans from this one.
Kenny  08/17/2007          
Fred Andrews And Honeybrowne
Artist Review
Honeybrowne is one of my favorite TX Music Bands! What i like about them is that they have a more pop-rock sound than everyone else, and that makes them unique! However i am concerned, because everytime i see them they have a different guitar player or drummer.I hope it's nuthin' serious and they can find some stability soon!
by april   05/25/2007          
Fred Andrews And Honeybrowne
Artist Review
when i first heard texas angel i loved it. my ex-boyfriend now used to sing it to me every nite. when honeybrowne played at sundance it was alsome the place was packed there was now where else i rather have been. i wish honeybrowne would come paly at another bar in cleveland tx. love ya
countrymusicgal  03/27/2007          
Fred Andrews And Honeybrowne
Artist Review
Always a great live show. Seen these guys six or seven times, LOVE EM!!!!!
Lisa Kickass  05/03/2006          
Fred Andrews And Honeybrowne
Artist Review
I saw honeybrowne at sundance in coldsprings, Texas and it was AWESOME!!! The first night i went to sundance hardly anyone was there. But the night of honeybrowne the place was packed! it was great!
Brian Christopher  04/05/2006          
Fred Andrews And Honeybrowne
Artist Review
To tell you the truth i never wanted to see this band/nor hear about this band bc i thought they were all just pretty boys that made Texas Angel to make it big. But my girlfriend at the time bought tickets so i was obligated to go, It was an acoustic concert, and i actually was AMAZED!!!! They are pretty damn good. I own all their cds now and i really have no complaints. Keep on Keep'in on!


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet