REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Laura Lara  04/14/2014          
Homemade Tamales: Live At Floores
Randy Rogers Band is in a class of their own! Music today has got nothing on RRB! A true class act!
LetsBeReal  05/07/2013          
Randy Rogers Band
Artist Review
I laugh at those that think Randy stopped writing about Texas and dope. You don't know Randy's music. Randy never wrote about Texas or dope. If you like all the other stuff that Nashville pushes down your throat, then here is another serving. I'm proud of Randy making it because I saw him back at Cheatham when there were only a few dozen people in the crowd, but his music is starting to lose its soul.
RS  07/17/2011          
Randy Rogers Band
Artist Review
Heard Randy Rogers Band when I was in college at Oklahoma State and saw them in concert... They were great! I recently got to see them perform in New York City of all places and they were just as good if not better than they were the first time I saw them play (Even better than Robert Earl Keen Jr. who they opened for). If you buy any of their albums, you will not miss the money you spent to bring this great country music treasure into your home and if they are performing anywhere near where you live, go see them live!
NBTX  08/23/2010          
Burning the Day
Why would I buy a cd with no tracks? haha! Honestly, this one will be dang good.
Karla_Rochelle  07/21/2010          
Randy Rogers Band
Artist Review
Randy Rogers Band is definitely my favorite. They have an awesome sound and CONTINUE to come out with amazing songs. There is not a single song on any album that I would classify as "bad". Has anyone heard anything about a CD release party? I noticed on their website, August 24th is mysteriously left blank... :)
jakewayne  06/17/2010          
Burning the Day
can't f in wait
dcabala65  04/18/2010          
Randy Rogers Band
Artist Review
Congrats to The Randy Rogers Band for being nominated for A CMA AWARD. the very sad part is the whole country has not had the pleasure to here this great music. I live in Michigan and had the chance to work in the great state of texas and here all of the music, RANDY ROGERS BAND, RAGWEED, MICKEY AND THE MOTORCARS, ETC. ETC. ETC. YOU ALL KNOW WHO I AM TALKING ABOUT! MAINSTREEM COUNTRY MUSIC SUCKS!!! THEY ONLY PLAY THE SAME POOP OVER AND OVER, WHEN WILL THE PEOPLE OF MICHIGAN GET TO HERE THIS GREAT MUSIC? I CALL THE STATIONS AND THEY TELL ME THAT THEY CAN'T PLAY MUSIC THAT "THE LISTENERS DON'T KNOW" HOW WILL THEY GET TO KNOW THEM IF THEY DON'T PLAY THEM? PLEASE STAY WHERE YOU ARE AT RANDY, IT'S ALOT SAFER, I'LL GET YOUR MUSIC TO THE PEOPLE OF MICHIGAN {not in a crooked way, it'll be on the up and up!} maybe you could make it to mid-Michigan sometime? The maverics did in the early 90's and put on a hell of a show. best of luck to you in the future, it was a plesure to meet you at cheatham street warehouse back in 07, tell Kent i said HI!!
just_in  02/24/2010          
Randy Rogers Band
Artist Review
Any date dropping for the release of Burning the day? Randy compared it to Rollercoaster which we all know is the best album ever..
j-man  02/13/2010          
Randy Rogers Band
Artist Review
I'm already stoked about the new cd!
MichaelJ  11/12/2009          
Randy Rogers Band
Dear Randy, Im a huge fan of yours and I feel that we have been connecting this past few weeks. The last concert you played in college station I felt you were singing to me the whole time. My mommy has always told me go after what really means the most to you in life...and that is you to me. I hope to run into you in these coming weeks. Please write back and if you dont i'll find you. MJ


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video