REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Amy E B  10/18/2007          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
There is absolutely no way for me to discuss Stevie Ray without sounding like an obsessed person…, which I really won’t deny. The level of music that was brought to this world by such a talented person will never ever again be reached. We lost a pioneer the day he died. I think that with everything that is going on in music these days, good or bad, we can always step back and sink into the pure, passionate sounds of someone who really sang with the love of music, not love of fame, money or all the other crap that some musicians do it for. God Bless you STEVIE!
matthew luman  11/07/2005          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
I would like to hear of more music from his brother jimmy vaughn if any one knows how to get in touch with him give me a call at 817-329-8968
Wig  03/29/2005          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
This is not a review for Stevie Ray Vaughan, but a question posed to those who give a crap. The Muzik Mafia has been everywhere the past few months and there are a few things I like about them and a few things I don't. First, no matter what anyone has to say about Gretchen Wilson, she can sing her ass off. Second, I believe that the message that the Muzik Mafia is spreading is one that people need to hear..."Love Everyone" and "Country Music Without Predjudice." Both are great beliefs that should be spread; HOWEVER, has anyone seen Cowboy Troy? Just because he wears jeans and a cowboy hat does not make him a country act? His song "Play Chicken with the Train" almost made me piss myself. Granted, one could make the case that "The Devil Went Down to Georgia" was a sort of rap song, in a messed up I sllep with my sister sort of way, but this crap crosses the line. I'm all about giving the artist the benefit of the doubt because of the sacrifices they've made, but the line has to be drawn somewhere. In the end, this could be a blessing for the type of music that everyone in this forum loves because America might begin to see through the smoke and mirrors of Country Top 40 radio, just as it did when disco country was in vogue, and the real revolution will begin! So in the end, keep turning out the crap Cowboy Troy!
Stevie Ray Vaughan  01/31/2005          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
Stevie gets a Best Guitar Player award from me, stevie is a 250 stars, SRV is my Voodoo Child always and forever. From, melissa
ks  04/03/2004          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
very good
ks  04/03/2004          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
very good
augustusmccrae  11/27/2003          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
I don't know a lot about the Blues but S.R.Vaughn was turned me onto the blues in a big way. Last week I went to B.L.U.E.S. and Legend's in Chicago (1000 or so miles) because I heard Stevie Ray on my CD player. What else can I say?
bluen at sunrise  10/16/2003          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
leave my girl alone
bluen at sunrise  10/16/2003          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
leave my girl alone
Tex  08/09/2002          
Stevie Ray Vaughan
Artist Review
best guitarist of all time


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi