REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Peg S.  07/31/2014          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Just got Premonition & it's awesome. A 17.5 hour trip to Thunder Bay is a straight shot and unforgettable!
CSN  06/25/2014          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Just heard Barry again in Galveston. His voice has only gotten better!! He knows all the best songs and I really enjoyed his original songs. Very entertaining.
Alan  06/25/2014          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Barry, really enjoyed listening to you play in Wimberly, Texas. Great music on the Blanco River.
Carrie  11/01/2012          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Barry, your music is getting me through the worst year of my life. Just ordered another CD. Alot of great memories! Good luck and God bless.
tropicalc  11/10/2011          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Wow! Barry Coughlin! I remember jamming to his music at the Bamboo Hut on Galveston Island! This guy has been around for a long time! Great music! I have every single CD he has recorded!
LUISA =)   03/03/2011          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Hello Barry Vi tu Blog, me gustaria poder escuchar tu musica Thanks
judi proctor  10/22/2008          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
I listened to Barry when he played with JD Massengale at the old honda shop in Galveston. He's great- almost as good as JD! Barry, what was that song about living in Palo Alto? Can't remember the name of it... Great song.......
KR  08/20/2008          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
I used to listen to this guy playing in Galveston. He is GREAT! He made every evening he played a party and the crowd just adored him. His music is compelling and utterly enjoyable.
ok  08/23/2005          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
goood=)
Suzi B.  12/29/2003          
Barry Coughlin
Artist Review
Iused to hear him when he'd come to College Station - good performer!


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi