REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


underthetexasmoon  11/04/2008          
See If I Care
Album Review
Love anything from Gary Allen!! This cd is awesome!
Dawn Crittenden  03/04/2008          
Gary Allan
Artist Review
Beautiful music,beautiful man inside and out,I own every cd he has made,I always look forward to his next.
And me....I'm kinda vain.  11/13/2007          
Living Hard
Album Review
If you like Half of My Mistakes, then listen to Radney Foster's version. Either one is spectacular, but I'd have to say the acoustic version on And Then There's Me is the better version. Much more soul to it.
Betty  11/13/2007          
Living Hard
Album Review
I love it! Half of my mistakes has been a fav. of mine for a while and Wrecking Ball sounds awesome! I love his voice with Gattis songs.
txconfusion  10/26/2007          
Gary Allan
Artist Review
I love Gary Allen and so far haven't found a record of his that I didn't absolutely love, including this one! Oh and, just a thought, hey Katlin, (who commented below) maybe you should have thought about following Gary's lead and finishing school yourself......"fifthteen"??? What's up with that?
Kim C  10/23/2007          
Living Hard
Album Review
I was hoping for more! I love the feel and sound of Gary's 'Smoke Rings in the Dark' album. I understand that an artist needs to grow in his music but this album is hundreds of miles from the sound that made Gary a star. Maybe after a dozen or so trips through "Living Hard" I might find some tidbit of the sound I was hoping for on this album.
Brian  03/12/2007          
Greatest Hits
Album Review
Great cd! I would recommend all of his cds and he's even better live. One of the best singers around these days and a top notch guitarist to boot.
Katlin   10/06/2006          
Gary Allan
Artist Review
Gary has always put his heart and soul into his music and in his latest, TOUGH ALL OVER, he has finally found a method that works. He said himself that he could have he music reflect his life or record some song that has been floating around. No one gives him enough credit, he is very blessed. It has to place in words what he does. Besides anyone who is giving a record deal at fifthteen and turns it down to finish school is alright with me. Gary is just an "alright guy"
alright girl  05/21/2006          
Gary Allan
Artist Review
Lucifer you just showed your ignorance with that comment.This guy puts his heart and soul into every performance...i don't find anything boring about that! His new stuff is amazing! This guy doesn't get any recognition for his talent, but then again he doesn't do it for the fame. Keep on rockin' Gary!
raginjoecajun  05/14/2006          
Gary Allan
Artist Review
Gary is awesome, I seen him perform in Ruston LA in front of only 3000 and he put on a show as if he were in front of 20,000. Bleu Edmondson opened for him that night and gained a fan out of me.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi