REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


AvantRetard  09/18/2009          
Wild, Free, & Reckless
Wayne is the sh*t!!! And I mean that in the best way possible! This guy who reviewd this and gave it two stars should go listen to Taylor Swift and give his Train Cd to someone who knows good music...Now I don't mean to be harsh but if you don't like Wayne Hancock you don't like music.
Boss Hoss  12/08/2006          
Tulsa
Album Review
Now this is living on Tulsa time. Went to his show recently not only say Wayne but hung out with him a little before the show. Great show lot of energy and fun. Honky Tonk at its best. MAN! I don't think Wayne and the Professor can make a bad record. It they did it would be called Pop Country and Big and Rich would be on it.
Double Clutchin' Daddy  10/17/2006          
Tulsa
Album Review
The new wayne is very consistant throughout the cd... various elements of Wills Swing and slappin' doghouse bop, good disc and plenty o' steel & take off lead. buy it and support the Train!
taylor haese  09/22/2006          
Wayne Hancock
Artist Review
Wayne you kick ass i need another CD hurry
El Hombre  02/28/2006          
Wayne Hancock
Artist Review
One of the greats of the Texas Music scene who, sadly, is more appreciated outside of Texas than within the state. Honest, hardcore, real country music with a punch. No pretense, no BS, what you see and hear is what you get. All at once his live shows take me back to a simpler place, makes me wanna get up and dance and just makes me forget all about the real world and all it's worries and concerns. The hardest working band in Texas, with 3 hour non-stop shows not uncommon. One of the jewels of the Texas scene and all you music scene kiddies should check out Hancock.
Crazy Curley  05/15/2005          
A-Town Blues
Album Review
had a hell of time at GRENADA in Dallas THANKS Wayne CURLEY
Brandon  10/26/2004          
Wayne Hancock
Artist Review
Great songwriting!
justsomejack  02/29/2004          
Wayne Hancock
Artist Review
Folks, I have a confession. Due to outstanding warrants and a myriad of drug dealers I know like family, I currently reside in Phoenix, Az. Kiss your sister on the mouth naked and that is how I would compare the experience of Arizona living. So, when I read that Wayne the Train was coming to town, I basically made every blue hair at the VFW hall listen to his records, over and over, til 87 Southbound was on everyones lips and my ass was going back to Texas at least for one nite. THen Wayne cancelled, and I went to a bar where Seal is considered cutting edge and told yuppies to go to hell for three hours straight. Then I went to Botox and sodomized my dog. Phoenix sux, thanks Wayne.
clay  02/02/2003          
Thunderstorms & Neon Signs
This album kicks ass!
Dan  02/24/2002          
Wayne Hancock
Artist Review
"Millers, Jack and Mad Dog will do you every time... They're no good for staying to the right side of that line... If Johnny Law don't get you, somebody else could die... So do yourself a favor, don't go driving while your high..." A-Town Blues is incredible...


LSM Gets Social


ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet