REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Mark S.  07/30/2008          
Allison Moorer
Artist Review
Check out some of her sister's music. Who's her sister you ask? Shelby Lynne!!
xnmuy tpir  04/28/2008          
The Duel
Album Review
aryvhqx chqn vmcsengxj ljbdyig pnilxjav sqzeb fsjd
[email protected]  11/05/2006          
Allison Moorer
Artist Review
Simply the best! Sultry, sexy, sensational! Best voice in the business! All her releases are excellent! The SHOW dvd is a must see!
  10/24/2006          
Allison Moorer
Artist Review
sucker  04/27/2006          
Allison Moorer
Artist Review
it sucks
Gerry Rosi   12/12/2005          
Allison Moorer
Artist Review
I was lucky to see her playing in Italy with Steve Earle ...good music and a voice full of emotion ...and she is beautiful too ; )
Larry Milton  12/01/2005          
The Duel
Album Review
I think that the album as a whole is good, but the song The Duel is great. It is what sweet music is about. So full and rich, yet so simple and true.
Brystal  08/24/2005          
Definitive Collection
I have not herd her in a very long time!!!! Awesome singer...she deserves way more credit than she gets!!!
lex  08/08/2005          
Allison Moorer
Artist Review
"Major Label"???????????? No way. Too many drug problems. No one will touch him. The difference is Pat Green is smart and a businessman that happens to sing well.
[email protected]  05/20/2005          
The Duel
Album Review
I am a huge Allison Moorer fan, but I have to say that I am disappointed with this work. What was she smoking when this was cut? I hope she returns to her previous form on future albums.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi