REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


John Roemer  08/19/2009          
Things I Know
Best news of the year - she's America's great undiscovered voice. I have thousands of discs, mostly country, and her music ranks with the the top stylists. She's not strictly country, but that's irrelevant when you're this good.
Kevin  07/30/2009          
Things I Know
Got an early copy of this CD and I really like it! Bonnie has a new sound...mixture of country and blues. It works really well for her. If you liked her older albums, you'll like this one.
sade's sancho  05/31/2008          
Bonnie Bishop
Artist Review
I love this girl like for real. No bs this girl can sing!! One of the best live shows around! A true performer. You get your moneys worth with bb. Rock Gently!
si  02/17/2007          
Bonnie Bishop
Artist Review
i cant wait to see her at grahams night club
Coach  10/26/2006          
Bonnie Bishop
Artist Review
If you have not seen Bonnie Bishop or should I say HEARD her -you should find the time .Powerful vocalist with great variety and range . Female artists with her talent and ability to carry a show solo are difficult to find . She will not be playing as an opening act or at small venues for long in my opinion -she is THAT good. Only saw her at Firewater once -but plan to see her again SOON. SOULFUL and memorable . There is one Bonnie in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame -you never know -there is room for two.
Jose m  10/05/2006          
Soft To The Touch
Fabulosa, lastima que no llegue a Europa
CFlo  06/16/2006          
Bonnie Bishop
Artist Review
I was introduced to the Bonnie Bishop Band for the first time in March. I've been hooked ever since... There's not a bad song on this album... In fact, my favorite song is #11-- a real rocker called "Tear My Stillhouse Down"... that could easily be a hit on the radio. I just can't say how talented and gracious this woman is... and she's got some kickass red boots. There's room for the ladies in Texas music-- and Bonnie Bishop is the evidence needed.
Kellie  05/13/2006          
Bonnie Bishop
Artist Review
"Soft to the Touch" is one of the best albums I've ever heard. With a variety of songs all full of emotion and heart! This girl has got it all-she's got a beautiful, original voice, an amazing stage presence and her music is full of heart and soul! See her in person if you get a chance-she will NOT dissapoint. Bonnie is going straight to the top!
Tracylyn  03/28/2006          
Soft To The Touch
Heard her for the first time at the Suuanne Music Fest this week-end. Never even listened to this kind of music before and this girl has got me hooked!! Beautiful voice!!
jb  03/06/2006          
Bonnie Bishop
Artist Review
Caught BB at the White Elephant 3/5. She lit up the room just walking in the back door (even set off car alarms). Very relaxed set. Great voice, some very fine songs, great support from the guys (who are clever themselves). Enjoyed the witty repartee. The small crowd made a good choice skipping the Oscars. I've watched a whole lotta Texas singers since '71 and she's one that will hit it big. Just look out for the Orange Push-ups.


LSM Gets Social