REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Tiny  11/21/2005          
Yellowbelly
Artist Review
I heard Yellowbelly isn't playing anymore. That sucks. Thier live show was ON!
mrodaustin  10/31/2005          
Yellowbelly
Artist Review
2005 Countryman album /Harder They Come/ strong lyrics, job well done.
jesse  05/16/2005          
Bad Foot Down
Album Review
This is a good CD, ranges from rock music to some stuff that is almost folk. I like the one abourt Amarillo.
Bob  05/05/2005          
Yellowbelly
Artist Review
Sorry, but this is an amateur sounding band. They've got potential, but they're not there yet. There's a lot of much better stuff out there. Actually, I'm a little surprised Lonestar.com sells this.
Pat  04/21/2005          
Yellowbelly
Artist Review
Wow I just got turned on to these guys. This is def a college sound and not the same old "going to Mexico/tacos & beer/ I love Texas" (which we all do) kind of sound. "Bad Foot Down" is a radio ready song and should be on every station. Period.
funkytown  03/17/2005          
Bad Foot Down
Album Review
Really good CD
cdbiels  02/26/2005          
Yellowbelly
Artist Review
Steve is a Great friend and the band Yellowbelly is awesome. These guys blend different genres of music into an art of total originality expressed in a wonderful muisal triumph. Check these guys out and spread the word!!
cdbiels  11/02/2004          
Yellowbelly
Artist Review
If you haven't checked these guys out, please do yourself a favor and do it today! One of Texas's best kept secrets!
tom  10/26/2004          
Bad Foot Down
Album Review
I've been hearing the buzz about this band for a while and they finally made it down south and I caught a show - there live show jams, and this CD kicks a**. Great rock n' roll.
Billie  10/03/2004          
Bad Foot Down
Album Review
I saw Yellowbelly last night and it was a great show - they're a really tight band and have a great way of connecting with the audience. I bought this CD, and its got to be one of the best CDs I own - highly recommend it.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet