REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Ring-Toss-King  04/27/2009          
Adam Donmoyer
Artist Review
Sublime....that's the word...Exalted? Dare I say? Glorious music. If I could catch its essence in a vessal to save and pass around for others to enjoy, I would. A must for long car rides and unexpected hay rides. This collection of songs fetches the Ball of Life from the Neighbor's Yard with grace and humor and paints a beautiful picture of dreary New Jersey.
Mike Gipson  10/26/2006          
Adam Donmoyer
Artist Review
Adam was an old teacher of mine at the Austin School of Music in Cedar park and he has inspired me to write many of the songs I do now. His music truly is artistic and very talented.
Mihaela Turbaceanu (Miky)  02/12/2006          
Adam Donmoyer
Artist Review
I had the chance of knowing Adam during a summer theater season at Otterbein, working on a mistery show. Then, he gave me his first cd which added a touch of unique sensibility to the image I had on him as an artist. Unpredictable, observative and irronical, sort of Brechtian - both in music and theater. Hope to get in touch again
Neesha  05/25/2005          
Adam Donmoyer
Artist Review
Love the new song "what I really mean!" Makes me think of the special people in my life!!!
shakara  05/05/2005          
Adam Donmoyer
Artist Review
honestly they are dynamically explosive with the way they perform and with they make music. Truthfully when you get to know these guys on a personal level they are great people and very mature and are dedicated to what they do in the music business. ps. so honestly loyd go and check out there shows honestly.....
Mike Redfern  04/07/2005          
Adam Donmoyer
Artist Review
You have to have this CD! Most Amaizing Smile is just plain eerie and if your butt is still attached to your body after you hear TV Hell you need to get your funny bone lubed. Adam is a great songwriter and even better pianist.
Leola OConnor  02/19/2004          
Adam Donmoyer
Artist Review
I cannot wait to get the new album. I have never seen the band but I have their cds in my house and in both cars. I only want to listen to their music. I think its alittle bit country and a little bit rock & roll. To anyone reading these reviews, go get the Purple Cd. It will hook you! I need to only get 2 of the older ones and will complete my collection to date. Buy It, you will love them. I hope they come to NH soon. I will do anything to get to see them live! Great job CCR, keep up the good work.
Luke Leverett  10/13/2003          
Adam Donmoyer
Artist Review
Let me start by informing you of how biased I am. I love Adam Donmoyer, he's a nice guy, very encouraging. I also think that this CD is really quite good. The quality of songwriting is relatively high throughout. The packaging is wonderful, the sound is great. Buy this.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi