REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Slade  07/25/2009          
John Evans
Artist Review
Very few can stand up next to John Evans. He is a true talent who stays true to his talent. One of the best.
dede  06/17/2009          
John Evans
Artist Review
john evans band on the cover PLEASE!!!!
ddt  10/16/2008          
John Evans
Artist Review
John Evans Band is AWESOME! I've seen him live several times and I am never disappointed - from the slow to the country to the rockabilly - you will love it ALL!!! GO!!!!
Deuce  08/09/2008          
John Evans
Artist Review
Saw the JEB in Beaumont recently. He blew me away. He's an excellent songwriter, and the show was jumping. He's a class act.
Kim W  08/03/2005          
John Evans
Artist Review
John Evans new music is really out there
b  12/24/2004          
John Evans
Artist Review
thomas moore  10/30/2004          
John Evans
Artist Review
i saw the guys play and they rock.
Bobby  10/24/2004          
Circling the Drain
This CD Rocks. JE has really gotten it right this time. This is some good old honky tonk stuff that makes you just want to have a great time. I highly recommend it!
Paul  10/23/2004          
John Evans
Artist Review
Love it. American Rock at it's finest.
Kara  04/23/2004          
John Evans
Artist Review
Saw John Evans at the Houston International Festival. He and his band are awesome - I'm hooked! I have searched all over the net to find some kind of tour/concert schedule, but came up empty.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video