REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Barbara from Nebraska  12/23/2009          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
I bought this CD because another one with the same song that I was lookinng for was out of stock. I have been more than pleasantly surprised. Lembo Allen's voice is amazing. I hope he releases another album soon.
Rockin Roger T Suggs  05/31/2009          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
Limbo, is my CD still stuck in your CD player? It happens to me too. This is how I get them out and you will not damage the CD and the CD player. Take a pair of tweasers get a hold of the CD and pull the CD out. There should be little part of the CD sticking out.
Roxie B.  09/27/2005          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
I am really impressed with this "old school" album. Lembo Allen's voice is really full, and it is very well suited for the music. I am really glad I found this CD. Many CDs that I buy today start gathering dust after a few listens. I can't seem to keep this one out of my CD player. It makes me smile:)
Rockin' Roger T Suggs  02/28/2005          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
Lembo is one great guy and friend. We have jamed together and hung out together. He's fun to have around. His are always a joy to the hear. Lembo, keep up the good work. Your friend always; Rockin' Roger T Suggs
June Josten  12/13/2004          
Dancing Room Only
WOW. Hope to hear more Albums coming out soon. Lembo sings these songs as if they were written for him. WONDERFUL. This is country singing at its best. THIS IS A MUST HAVE CD. Your the best Lembo. Love ya
JohnnyBushFan  10/29/2004          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
Wow! What a voice! Where have you been? This record has some of the best songs on it, and Lembo has a voice that will give Honky Tonk music fans goose bumps. He tackled songs previously done by some of the greatest vocalists ever in country music (Johnny Bush, Darrell McCall, Mel Tillis, Tony Booth, etc.)and more than held his own with great renditions of great tunes. Normally, I am indifferent about cover tunes, but Lembo Allen doesn't just do cover versions of these tunes. He gives them new life. If you don't have this record, Get It! Thank You Mr. Allen for your fine record. I am wearing it out! Make your next one longer, please.
Jorje  10/27/2004          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
Lembo Allen has a perfect voice to bring back old time Texas Swing. The music just puts you in a happy mood and he just has an awesome voice!
anita kay from tyler, tx  10/22/2004          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
Lembo's voice is truly amazing. This album takes me back to the happy memories of my childhood. I love every song, but my favorite is 'I ain't never'! I listen to it all the time. Keep up the good work!!
Janis  10/18/2004          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
This is truely country! Lembo Allen's "Dancing Room Only" is what I've been missing in a lot of the current country music we hear on the radio today. Just great listening music and dancing too!
Barbara  09/15/2004          
Lembo Allen
Artist Review
Lembo Allen reminds me so much of the reason country music has become a truly American art form. Lembo can belt out a tune that makes you want to tap your toes and get up and dance. It is obvious that singing is a joy to him. I can hardly wait for his next album.


right-Advertisement


Odtülüler DershanesiAnkara Temel Lise Veri Kurtarma Kiralık Ofis Ankara Ankara Kız Öğrenci Yurtları