REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Kathyjo  12/17/2006          
Live @ Billy Bob's
Hey you guys rock, love your music, it relates to alot of my poetry I have writen in the past, seen you a few times cant wait until you come back to wisconsin again.. Cause I am so totally there to see you play, You all take care and smile ;o) Kathyjo
shane Cummings   02/19/2006          
Live @ Billy Bob's
this cd's aewsome i don't care CCR and Randy are puting underpaid great music writers on the map this is texas music if you want country go listen to 95.5 I've seen them 5 times at xcains ball room once in coffeyville Kansas and 4 times at tulsa state fair they rock
April  01/11/2006          
Live @ Billy Bob's
Awesome songs that really keep you rocking and laughing!!! keep it up boys!
Ronnie  05/04/2004          
Live @ Billy Bob's
This album has become my 16 year old daughters favorite and that says a lot. CCR rocks
Cookie  09/30/2002          
Live @ Billy Bob's
This album is GREAT!! It never leaves my CD palyer in my car!
Mario  08/21/2002          
Live @ Billy Bob's
I saw CCR for the first time at the willie nelson picnic in Corpus Christi. I bought Live at the Wormy Dog the next day. I cant stop playing it. Bang my Head is my favorite song. The version of Neil Youngs Hey Hey My My is so awesome. Its a tribute to a great song. Anyway Im a big fan now. Sorry it took me so long.
Mindy Meyer  08/14/2002          
Live @ Billy Bob's
CCR totally rocks, their music is awesome and so is their new cd. we saw them at flores country store in helotes last month and it was the best show ever.
Kellie from Padre  07/24/2002          
Live @ Billy Bob's
***AWESOME*** You guys are too good! Between Dr. B, Cameron and myself, we are really getting your music out there on the Island. We play CCR in the boat, the backyard at parties and of course... at Gary and Becky's...CCR is ALWAYS on the speakers rockin the canals! We just love all of you! Great job and come back and party with us soon! See ya on Aug. 2nd!!!
David Peters  07/16/2002          
Live @ Billy Bob's
I think your new CD is kick ass. I am going to buy it my brother has it and we have been listening to it.
Chris  07/10/2002          
Live @ Billy Bob's
I was there when this album was recorded and I enjoy listening to it as much now in my car as I did watching it be done. CCR is doing a great thing with their music and I look forward to the release of Purple. As far as the edition of Mexican Sky onto a cd finally, I have waited for a long time, ever since I heard it on the back porch show. I love that song. You guys keep on rockin.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi