REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Brad  05/16/2007          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
oh trust me it is worth it, u feel as if u are there how awesome it is \m/
BIG BOWEN  12/07/2005          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
best live CD out there, awsome.
504 girl  04/25/2005          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
Nicest group of guys! They will jam out all night and then have a beer with you after the show. I love them!
Chad  02/02/2005          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
I love this CD its great. Its a must for any roadtrip, for when the eyes start getting drowsy pop this sucker in and youll look down and be going 90. Its great it gets played at least once on every long boring trip to Lubbock that I take. Awesome.
Rob D.  01/19/2005          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
I really think this guy is awesome. This CD is one I pop in and can't choose a song to cause there are so many good ones. The music has energy, the lyrics are well thought out. It is just awesome. I love the fact that it is live. Rock on
gonikgo  09/23/2004          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
Great songs like, "Starting Right Now," "Try Not to Listen," and "Tired of Being Alone."
Ryan  07/30/2004          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
There is no doubt that this is one of the top 5 cd's that I have ever purchased and I have been a long time Texas Country music fan. I am a little new to these guys, but I will promise you one thing, they will be huge! They have a unique sound yet everyone can relate to the words. Buy the cd and a 12 pack, and listen to the entire cd.
Alex  05/05/2004          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
Loved this album and the band's spirit. I'm going to try some of their more recent stuff.
Cody  07/21/2003          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
GREAT CD!!!!...this band truly rocks...hard Texas songs that you can listen to over and over again...the cover everything from getting dumped to falling in love...cant wait to see them in concert....pick it up when you get the chance
Terry  07/06/2003          
Blue Light Live
Album Review
Great [email protected]#$ing album!! It sounds big, Hairy, ballsy and full of energy. I like to get naked with my girlfriend and play a good game of twister to it. We use baby oil too!!! Go check them out live. They rock! Mark my words, "Wade Bowen is the next big star to come out of Texas". Rock on guys.


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet