REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


LJ  05/07/2007          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
Reckless Kelly puts on the best live perfomance ever, expectually when mickey is playin too. i think that everyone should see a live show!!!!!!!!!
EmMa HaCkeTt  04/26/2007          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
IF YALL HAVENT HEARD RECKLESS KELLY, YOU MUST, THEY ARE PRETTY FREAKIN AWESOME, NO JOKE! BUT THEN AGAIN IF YOUR NOT INTO TEXAS COUNTRY MUSIC LIKE I AM THEN YOU SHOULDNT BE AT THIS WEBSITE! BUT I LOOVE IT ALL FROM WILLY NELSON TO RANDY ROGERS AND WADE BOWEN AND CCR AND STONEY LARUE!I LOVE IT ALL AND I SUGGEST IF YOU DONT LISTEN TO TEXAS COUNTRY TO START LISTENING TO IT.. 95.9 OR 106.9 THANKS YALL!! EMMA
david caudel phelan california  11/13/2005          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
found some ccr they mention this band so i thought why not...........went to the local best buy (SORRY GUYS)the only 1 they had this album is true good COUNTRY music wish ida discovered them before this is music at its best (poor commercial radio)thanks guys im buying more ,more ,and more
Abbey  09/18/2005          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
You guys are incredible! I love your music and the down home feel ya'll emit in your music. It makes me feel as though we could kill an afternoon grilling on the back porch with some cold beer!
MOOSE  06/12/2004          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THESE GUYS,YOU MUST...STRONGEST TWO HOUR SET GOING THESE DAYS...EXCEPT IF YOU SAW THEM AT WOLFDANCE IN FORT WORTH.THE SOUND SYSTEM KEPT F`N UP AND YOU COULD TELL BY THE END OF THE SET THEY WERE DEFEATED,BUT STILL ONE HELL OF A SHOW..CHECK EM OUT
Beano  02/20/2004          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
"Under The Table" is their best album to date. I thought "Millican" & "Live @ Stubbs" were great, but "The Day" was kind of a letdown. They redeemed themselves with this one, every song's a winner.
mazflower  12/03/2003          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
Holy Crap what a great album! One of those happy music accidents - found these guys while looking for something else. Every song is a winner. Feels like lush cowboy poetry. Can't wait to check out their previous work.
John  05/29/2003          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
An excellent CD. At least as good as their previous albums, maybe even better. You can listen to the whole album all the way through and never skip a song. Definately worth buying. I highly reccomend it.
Treaty Oak  05/15/2003          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
Absolutely their best effort to date....and their other CDs were very good.
Brian Deal  05/14/2003          
Under The Table & Above The Sun
well been too long but well woth the wait RK has brought their best work yet to the table. I got the new CD yesterday and wanted to let everyone know get out and get this CD you want be disappointed. I listened all night at work last night and it's a awesome CD. Two cuts i like best are "Desolation Angels" and "Snowfall" but many other very good songs here. Well hurry up and go get this CD and turn it up. [email protected]


LSM Gets Social


ilteris karagöz
ocianews.com - canlı bahis siteleri bahis siteleri casino siteleri slot siteleri tarafbet