REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


yankee  08/11/2009          
Little Rock
Album Review
HC is a great songwriter with a great voice. I would love to see him live. He is the real deal. You will not go wrong with any of his albums.
Jerrell  12/22/2006          
Little Rock
Album Review
I saw Hayes Carll at the White Horse with Mike McClure this past summer. One of the best shows I've been to in a long while. I'd only heard a few of Carll's songs before that, but that show made me a fan. I now have both of his CDs in my regular rotation!
CJ  11/25/2006          
Little Rock
Album Review
His first cd is awesome and his second is even better. Buy the cd's....go see him live and youll agree that hayes will go down as THE Greatest singer songwriter to come out of Texas. no joke.
JL  09/27/2006          
Little Rock
Album Review
Love every song on it, lyrics are great, but has anyone else had trouble with the cd quality. Every song skips a little and the cd doesnt have a scratch on it.
Thornhill  06/21/2006          
Little Rock
Album Review
Yeah. Saw him for the first time at The River Pub in San Marcos. It was the first time my wife and I have actually stayed for the entire set of any artist performing there. The music was hippy-ish and wonderful. If the lyrics don't make you laugh or ponder things, then you have no hope in life. I just ordered his first album and I look forward to hearing his beginning stuff. If it's anything like this album, I'm sure I won't be disappointed.
sonny  02/07/2006          
Little Rock
Album Review
If you are hesitating buying this because of his first album, don't. This is worth the money. From start to finish this is in my top ten Texas music favorites of all time. I'm glad I bought this one before I heard his first album because I wouldn't have ever bought this one and I would have been missing out.
Ben Chester  01/26/2006          
Little Rock
Album Review
This is probably the greatest CD I hve heard in a very long time, the last one was REK. Hayes is an upcoming artist, and with his talent that he has showed on Little Rock we will be hearing alot more of him.
JJ  01/03/2006          
Little Rock
Album Review
The best cd I have heard in a long time. His style is so unique, that it does take a little while to get used to. The entire CD is gold, A perfect blend of fast and slow. Would highly recommend.
John Wilson  10/31/2005          
Little Rock
Album Review
This is the best singer since REK and JJW. Not even worth mentioning anyone else because he blows them away. Little Rock is the best album I have.
Chris  06/15/2005          
Little Rock
Album Review
I love this cd. The more I listen to it the more I like it. I really enjoy his style of writing. His voice took a little while to get used to, but now I like every song.


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi