REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


1  11/11/2008          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Not bad... Not bad.
1  11/11/2008          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Nice site, thanks for information!
1  11/11/2008          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
DAESH ONOTOLE V PRAVITELI VSELENNOI!
Adair05  05/31/2006          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Whooooooop to recording with the Ags. A must have album for any Texan.
Deric  05/02/2006          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
I really enjoy this album. Aaron Watson just keeps getting better. He combines traditional country music with some contemporary themes. The live album has a lot of energy, and the crowd seems to be having a great time. I think there is a good mix of songs from Aaron's albums and other sources that balance the album out. Silver Wings and Off The Record really stand out to me.
Garza..San Antone  10/07/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
WOW!!!! Only one word is needed to describe this CD. This ol' boy can sing a tune and hearing it in the "live" version is the only way to do it. Being a fan of "live" recordings this one is by far a great one to own. Keep it real Honky Tonk Kid!!
Jared Bard  08/02/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
This was one of the best performances I have ever seen, I was at The Hall of Fame when this cd was recorded, and it will be a night never forgotten by those who were there.
sl  07/13/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
Excellent live album, outstanding Texas country played at an incredible show with a rocking crowd. This guy puts on a great show and this album captures the excitement.
JCKDANN7  04/10/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
My sister got this CD the day after it came out I think, at his show. I poped it in my truck the next day and it made the drive so much shorter. My girlfriend and mines fav. song is Songs about Saturday night, and it cuts the drive in 1/2 to any where. The whold cd is the same way. Don't get pulled over because you will put the hammer down!
D Perkins  04/09/2005          
Live at the Texas Hall of Fame
If you can't enjoy his music in person, this CD is the next best thing. A great CD, especially if you're looking for some good ole honky tonk music to dance to! It's worth every penny.


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video
Veri KurtarmaAnkara Saç Ekimi
Ankara Halı Yıkama