REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Melanie Jo  01/15/2008          
Conviction
I have loved Brandon since the first time I heard him... he's all I would listen to... over and over and over... drive everyone nuts. I love his voice.. his songs... everything!! Keep it up Brandon!!
Jeff- Brazoria, Tx  08/18/2006          
Conviction
Conviction- My 1st chance to hear this kid- All I can say is Wow!!! Great vocals and harmonies. "Man of Conviction " and "Freeze Frame Time" are the best from a very well-rounded CD- Brandon's future is limitless and a real up and comer in Texas Music Scene- Thanks Lone Star for introducing me to his music
Austin McCoy  05/16/2006          
Conviction
brandon rhyder is one of my all time favorites. I can hear any of his songs more than once and it is like I am hearing it for the first time. there are not too many people i can say that about. Keep up the music from the soul and ill keep listening!!!!
Aaron  05/05/2006          
Conviction
This is the best voice in TEXAS country music right now! Brandon is very talented and you can hear the feeling in his voice. God Bless my friend, keep pushing forward! Can't wait till the next concert.
Sarah  03/14/2006          
Conviction
Conviction is one of the best CD's I've heard in a long time. I saw Brandon in Burleson Texas 2 weeks ago, bought the cd and it hasn't left my cd player yet!
EJD  01/10/2006          
Conviction
One of the best albums that I have heard in a while. I have followed Brandon for the past few years and have seen him develop into an amazing songwriter. Nothing flashy here, just flat out great music. A must purchase!
Chris   12/01/2005          
Conviction
one of the best cds of 2005
Donny  09/30/2005          
Conviction
I have only listened to the :30 clips of the songs, but I am buying four copies of this album for myself and my friends and family. This music has moved me me like nothing has a while. I can't wait to hear the whole album. Thanks Brandon!
Amm  08/22/2005          
Conviction
I just can't stress how good this CD really is. It's probably one of the best albums I've ever heard in my life. Each song just speaks to you in an unimaginably huge way. Brandon really has a way of taking simple messages and using simple words and arranging them so perfectly to make it just so perfect. Freeze frame time is one of the best, if not the best, songs I've ever heard. Between here and the front door is amazing. Every single song on here is great. This is definatly a must have album.
Andrew  07/19/2005          
Conviction
If you haven't heard Brandon Rhyder yet, buy this album and be amazed. I've heard Brandon do most of these songs live now, and this CD is sure to blow you away. Freeze Frame Time and Man of Conviction are amazing songs! Brandon is a great song writer and an amazing performer, so catch any chance you have to see him and buy this CD!


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video