REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


Kim  06/10/2009          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
The song 'Mood Ring' was written by Paul Thorn. He also performed it better, IMO.
TxMusic  05/22/2008          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
Great cd, every single song, his voice and the lyrics are amazing, must have.
asdfg  09/18/2007          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
Yall need to shut your mouths...It ain't none of your scratchin busniess if Hank II wants to be a scratchin satanist he makes the best country music today....Thats the problem with this world everybody tryin to get in everyone elses busniess and tellin them what the scratch to do
Rosie  07/25/2007          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
"Anything but country!..." is what I'd always say. I recently went to visit a friend, who loves country music, in Austin. He tried for 5-6 yrs to get me to do the same. It wasn't happening... that is until I heard "Mood Ring" and "Walkin' along the Fence Line" by Wade Bowen while visiting TX. I, almost immediately, fell in love with the songs and Wade's voice. Thanks Wade!! :)
Mimi  07/23/2007          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
I can't get enough of Wade Bowen, especially on this CD. I love every single one of the songs on here, and would recommend spending your money on it if you haven't already.
Mimi  07/23/2007          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
I can't get enough of Wade Bowen, especially on this CD. I love every single one of the songs on here, and would recommend spending your money on it if you haven't already.
Solipsism  05/25/2007          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
I was able to attend the CD Release acoustic show at a Borders Bookstore in San Antonio. That was about a year ago and this CD is always in rotation in my stereo. I never get tired of his voice- unique and expressive. Since then I have turn every friend and family member on to him- even people that claim not to like country music. All three of Bowen's CDs are great!
CSD  04/18/2007          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
Wade Bowen's lyrics,combined with such great music, are absolutely full of depth and soul-- Mood Ring is one of the best songs I have ever heard--especially live! Everyone should have this CD.
odell  04/17/2007          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
"God Bless This Town" seems like it was written about were I live. LOVE this CD. Get it now!
Cowboy Nate  02/24/2007          
Lost Hotel
Album Review
This album is definitely a rarity, meaning: exceptionally good Country Music! It has a combination of a youthful and classic sound. It has moments of bittersweet; and also, the rough sauciness of a rugged cowboy. This is what Country Music should be. It is also recorded and mixed well. Also good driving music. :)


right-Advertisement


Erotik HD Video