REVIEWS POST ARTIST REVIEWS POST VENUE REVIEWS POST ALBUM REIVEWS
SEARCH BY :      


jeff  01/25/2007          
Live At The Jolly Fox
i don't know, blake & fallon released a live ep after two records and it sounds pretty good. A live recording helps us fans know who to go see live and who we only need to hear on record. Clearly this band has both great recorded works and a good live sound. That's what separates the bad bands from the good.
charlie  01/25/2007          
Live At The Jolly Fox
I think a band should have more than 2 cds out before they do a live cd outherwis the buyers get the same cd twice in a row and one sounds like poop.
Katie  10/20/2006          
Live At The Jolly Fox
They are even more amazing live! I am addicted to their amazing music and hope to catch some more of their concerts soon!
cctman  09/23/2006          
Live At The Jolly Fox
seems like the more i listen to these guys the better they get. this live sound is great too.
coykent  09/08/2006          
Live At The Jolly Fox
finally the fox has a live cd by a brilliant band. The fox and eli young band kick butt
K  09/04/2006          
Live At The Jolly Fox
The cd is amazing. You can hear each of the instruments clearly and the vocals sound great! You also hear just enough from the crowd that it's not overpowering the music!
Emily O  08/30/2006          
Live At The Jolly Fox
Awesome!!! I love Mike's voice!!! Happy they did a live album!!!
Lori  08/29/2006          
Live At The Jolly Fox
Best live cd this year!! This is a must have. The sound quality is amazing.
KIMBERLY  08/09/2006          
Live At The Jolly Fox
I was there the night they cut this album, and like every one of their other shows that I've been to, it was AMAZING. They have such a cool energy, there's no way this isn't going to be an awesome record.
LAUREN  07/18/2006          
Live At The Jolly Fox
WOW I HEARD SOME OF THE NEW SONGS A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO AT THE WORMY DOG! AMAZING IM IN LOVE WITH THESE GUYS...KEEP IT UP! CANT WAIT FOR THE NEW ALBUM! AND IM IN LOVE WITH CHRIS WOWWY~


right-Advertisement


Eryaman Odtülüler Dershanesi